يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

العقود مقابل الفروقات مع الوسيط المالي TradeFW

تُعرف العقود مقابل الفروقات (عقود الفروق) بين المتداولين باسم “المشتقات”، لذلك دعونا أولاً نوضح ما هو المشتق.

عند شراء الأسهم، فأنت تمتلك جزءاً من الشركة التي تصدره. إذا كنت تستخدم كمية من إحدى العملات لشراء كمية من عملة أخرى، فإنك تخسر المبلغ الذي دفعته باستخدام العملة السابقة وتنهي امتلاك المبلغ الذي كسبته في العملة الأخيرة. لكن عندما تشتري عقد CFD، فإنك لا تملك أي شيء فعلياً. ومع ذلك، يمكنك إنشاء فرص تداول.

على الرغم من أن العقود مقابل الفروقات هي عقد، فإنه ليس عقداً لنقل الملكية. بل بدلاً من ذلك، إنه عقد تستمد نتائجه من العقود المبرمة بين أشخاص آخرين. هؤلاء الأشخاص الآخرون هم الذين يقومون بالفعل بشراء وبيع الممتلكات.

مواقف قصيرة وطويلة

في العقود مقابل الفروقات، أنت تتعاقد على ما إذا كانت قيمة المبلغ المحدد مسبقاً للأصول المحددة مسبقاً سترتفع أو تنخفض على مدى فترة زمنية محددة مسبقاً. نظراً لأنه لا يمكن لأحد تحديد عدد العقود التي سيتم التفاوض بشأنها وتوقيعها وتنفيذها بالكامل بحلول تاريخ مستقبلي معين، فمن الممكن أن تتحول العقود مقابل الفروقات في أي من الاتجاهين. إضافةً إلى ذلك، عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذا التاريخ في المستقبل، يمكن لمتداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات إما أن يأخذوا ما يُعرف باسم “صفقات بيع” (يوم أو يومين) أو “صفقات شراء طويلة” (أسبوع أو أكثر، أو حتى أشهر).

ومع ذلك، قد يعرف المتداول أنه ناجح إذا كان لديه تعليماً نسبياً ومعرفة بكيفية تفسير بيانات السوق. إن فهم كيفية تفسير البيانات هو مفتاح إنشاء مزايا تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات.

طرق تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

نعلم جميعاً أن قيمة الأسهم والعملات والسلع والمؤشرات ترتفع وتنخفض. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب، والأكثر وضوحاً منها العرض والطلب البسيط. إذا ارتفع العرض مع انخفاض الطلب، فستقل القيمة أيضاً. إذا انخفض العرض مع ارتفاع الطلب، فستزيد القيمة. هناك العديد من العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على العرض والطلب. وتشمل هذه العوامل:

  • مصادر جديدة للإمداد – مثل فتح مناجم الذهب أو الفضة الجديدة
  • التقنيات الحديثة التي تسرع الإنتاج أو تقلل من اعتماد المستهلك – خطوط أنابيب جديدة وأنواع وقود بديلة.
  • التعريفات التجارية – التي تقلل التجارة بين البلدين وتؤثر على قيمة الأصل.
  • التغييرات في ضرائب الدخل والمكاسب الرأسمالية – لأنها يمكن أن تشجع أو تثبط الاستثمار.
  • تكلفة نقل البضائع الأولية والتامة الصنع – يمكن أن يرتفع سعر الوقود النفاث ورسوم الميناء.
  • وحتى الطقس – الجفاف الشديد غير المتوقع على سبيل المثال، سيقلل بلا شك من الذرة أو فول الصويا ويزيد من الأسعار.

تتمثل مهمة المتداول الجيد في تجميع كل ذلك من أجل التنبؤ بالقيمة المستقبلية للأداة المالية. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك، فأنت مستعد لبدء شراء وبيع العقود مقابل الفروقات التي نقدمها للأسهم والعملات والسلع وحتى المؤشرات.

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

What Are CFDs?

What are CFD's by TradeFW broker

CFDs (contracts for difference) are known among traders as “derivatives” So let’s first explain what a derivative is.

When you buy stock you own a portion of the company that issues it. When you purchase cryptocurrency you own it, and when you pay with it you own less of it. If you use a quantity of one currency to buy a quantity of another you forfeit the amount you paid using the former and wind up owning the amount you gained in the latter. But when you buy a CFD you don’t actually own anything. Nonetheless, you can create trading opportunities.

While a CFD is a contract, it is not a contract to transfer possession. Instead, it is a contract whose results derive (hence the term) from contracts between other people. Those other people are the ones who actually do buy and sell a possession.

Short and Long Positions

In a CFD, you are contracting on whether the value of a pre-determined amount of pre-determined assets will appreciate or depreciate over a pre-determined period of time. Since no one can say for certain how many such contracts will be negotiated, signed and fully implemented by a certain future date, a CFD can turn out either way. Moreover, when it comes to that future date, CFD traders can either take what are known as “short positions” (say a day or two) or “long positions” (a week or more, even months).

An informed trader, however, may achieved to be a successful trader if he or she have relative education and knowledge how to interpret market data. Understanding how to interpret the data is the key to creating CFD trading advantages.

CFD Trading Methods

We all know that the value and, therefore, prices of stocks, currencies, commodities, and indices go up and down. There are a variety of reasons why, the most obvious of which is simple supply and demand. If supply rises while demand decreases, value will decrease as well. If supply decreases while demand rises, value will increase. There are many factors that can affect supply and demand. These include:

  • New sources of supply – like the opening of new gold or silver mines
  • New technologies that speed up production or decrease consumer dependency – new pipelines and alternative fuels, for example
  • Trade tariffs – which reduce trade between two countries and affect an asset’s value
  • Changes in income and capital gains taxes – since they can encourage or discourage investment
  • The cost of transporting raw and finished goods – the price of jet fuel and port fees can go up or down
  • And even the weather – an unforeseen severe drought, for example, will undoubtedly reduce the corn or soybean supply and shoot up prices

The job of a good trader is to put all this together in order to potentially predict the future value of a financial instrument. If you think you can do that, then you’re ready to start buying and selling the CFDs we offer for stocks, currencies, commodities, even indices.

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.