يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

USD-JPY currency pair
زوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني – نظرة عامة

يعد زوج العملات USD / JPY يعد جزءاً من فئة “العملات الرئيسية”، وثاني أكثر أزواج العملات سيولة في العالم ومن المحتمل أن يكون مناسباً لكل من المتداولين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. يعرض الزوج عدد الين الياباني (JPY – عملة العرض) اللازمة لشراء دولار أمريكي واحد (USD – العملة الأساسية). يشار إلى تداول زوج العملات USD / JPY على أنه تداول “gopher”.
يتم تحديد سعر الفائدة للدولار الأمريكي من قبل البنك المركزي للولايات المتحدة – الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. يحدث هذا ثماني مرات في السنة ويتم إصداره علناً من قبل لجنة الأسواق المفتوحة الفيدرالية (FOMC). يحدد سعر الفائدة قيمة العملة الأمريكية، كما يشير إلى حالة الصحة الاقتصادية للبلاد.
من ناحية أخرى، في اليابان يتم تحديد سعر الفائدة من قبل مجلس سياسة بنك اليابان (BoJ) في اجتماعات السياسة النقدية. يؤثر الفرق بين أسعار الفائدة في البلدين على قيمة الدولار الأمريكي والين الياباني عند مقارنتهما ببعضهما.

كيفية تداول زوج العملات USD / JPY

قبل أي شيء، تحتاج إلى العثور على وسيط فوركس عبر الإنترنت مع منصة وخدمات مصممة لتلبية جميع احتياجات التداول الخاصة بك. TradeFW هو وسيط مرخص ومنظم يضع احتياجات المتداولين على قائمة أولوياته. ستوفر لك منصة MT4 سهلة الاستخدام (iOS و Android و Desktop) أفضل الأدوات والمخططات المتقدمة. أكثر من ذلك، أنواع الحسابات (القياسية ، VIP) التي نقدمها قابلة للتعديل وفقاً لميزانيتك ومستوى خبرتك؛ كما نوفر لك فريقاً من المحترفين لمساعدتك وإرشادك طوال عملية التداول بأكملها.
بعد فتح حساب مع وسيط فوركس عبر الإنترنت، فإن الخطوة التالية هي اختيار الوقت المناسب لتداول هذا الزوج. سوق الفوركس مفتوح ونشط طوال الوقت، ولكن من أجل زيادة الكفاءة إلى أقصى حد، تحتاج إلى مراعاة متى يكون زوج USD / JPY هو الأكثر نشاطاً.
عادةً ما يكون التداول بين الساعة 12:00 – 15:00 بتوقيت جرينتش، عندما تكون بورصتي نيويورك ولندن مفتوحتين هو الوقت المناسب للتداول اليومي لهذا الزوج. حيث يتعرض زوج الدولار / ين لأكثر التحركات خلال هذه الفترة. نظراً لاختلافات المنطقة الزمنية، من الصعب تحديد جداول زمنية أكثر وضوحاً.
ومع ذلك، فإن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو محاولة تجنب التداول اليومي خلال أوقات التقلب المنخفضة والتحقق من إحصائيات التقلب لمعرفة الأوقات الأكثر نشاطاً وفي أي الأوقات تكون حركة النقطة “هادئة”.

حان الوقت الآن لبدء التداول! هناك عدد قليل من الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها والتي ستجلب لك فرص التداول التي طال انتظارها:

    • 1. تحقق من نسبة الرافعة المالية الخاصة بك.

 

    • 2. حدد أداة التداول (FX / CFD).

 

    • 3. حدد زوج العملات USD / JPY وحجم التداول الذي ترغب فيه.

 

    • 4. حدد طلب “وقف الخسارة”.

 

    • 5. اختر “بيع” أو “شراء” لفتح مركز تداول.

 

    6. راقب مخطط USD / JPY واخرج من المركز عندما تريد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لوضع سلامة رأس المال الخاص بك فوق أي شيء آخر، تقدم لك TradeFW حماية الرصيد السلبي للتأكد من أن أي خسائر تجارية قد تتكبدها لا يمكن أن تتجاوز الأموال في حسابك. أيضاW، نحتفظ برأسمالك في مؤسسات الائتمان في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

العوامل التي تدفع زوج العملات USD / JPY

من أجل تداول هذا الزوج بطريقة فعالة، تحتاج إلى معرفة ودراسة العوامل التي تدفع قيمته. أولاً، انظر إلى اقتصاد البلدين: أسعار الفائدة، الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، معدل البطالة، مؤشر أسعار المستهلك (CPI) والتضخم. العوامل الاقتصادية الأخرى مهمة بنفس القدر. على سبيل المثال، يعتمد حوالي 17.7٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لليابان على صادرات السلع والخدمات 1 ومعظم شركاتها الأكثر أهمية هي بعض العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم (سوني أو تويوتا أو نيسان).

الجوانب الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى التحقق منها قبل فتح مركز تداول هي الأخبار الدولية والمناخ السياسي والدبلوماسي والاجتماعي في كلا البلدين. أيضاً، كيف يمكن أن تكون قيمة العملات في ارتباط مع الآخرين نقطة مفيدة للبحث.

إستراتيجيات التداول لزوج العملات USD / JPY

1. إستراتيجية تداول الحمل (carry): ربما تكون الأكثر كفاءة لهذا الزوج من العملات، وبيع الين كجزء من التداول المحمول هو استراتيجية شائعة بين المتداولين. ومع ذلك، فإن شعبية تداول الين المحمولة تعتمد على حالة السوق المالية العالمية. وعندما تزداد شعبية تقلبات السوق العالمية، يتقلص تداول الين المحمول. تؤدي ضغوط الشراء الناتجة إلى ارتفاع الين في تقرير للدولار الأمريكي والعملات الأخرى.
2. قراءة استراتيجية أسعار الفائدة: يمكن أن تكون فعالة للغاية في هذه الحالة. وبما أن قرارات البنوك المركزية للبلدين يمكن أن تحرك قيمة العملات، وكذلك الاقتصاد والتضخم؛ يكون لديهم تأثير كبير على سوق الفوركس وبشكل ضمني زوج العملات USD / JPY.
3. تداول استراتيجية معنويات السوق: تتضمن “قراءة” ما يقوله سوق الفوركس عن زوج العملات والتصرف بناءً عليه.

بشكل عام، يتم بناء أي تجارة من جميع القطع المذكورة أعلاه. يستغرق اكتساب خبرة التداول وقتاً؛ حيث إنه يتطلب الممارسة والصبر والخبرة وسلسلة من الخيارات الجيدة. شيء واحد نحن على يقين من أن TradeFW هو دائما خيار ممتاز لجميع فئات المتداولين!

المراجع:

  1. Central Intelligence Agency, https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/ja.html

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

USD/JPY Live Exchange Rate

USD-JPY currency pair
USD/JPY Currency Pair – Overview

The USD/JPY currency pair, which is part of the ‘Majors’ category, is the second most liquid currency pair in the world and it is suitable for both beginner and experienced traders. The pair shows how many Japanese yen (JPY – the Quote currency) are needed to purchase one U.S. dollar (USD – the base currency). Trading the USD/JPY currency pair is also referred to as trading the “gopher”.

The interest rate of the U.S dollar is set by the central bank of the United States – the Federal Reserve. This happens eight times per year and it is publicly released by the Federal Open Markets Committee (FOMC). The interest rate determines the value of the US currency, as well as indicates the state of the country’s economic health.

On the other hand, in Japan, the interest rate is set by the Bank of Japan’s (BoJ) Policy Board in its Monetary Policy Meetings. The difference between the interest rates of the two countries affects the value of the USD and JPY when compared to each other.

How to trade the USD/JPY Currency Pair

First of all, you need to find an online forex broker with a platform and services tailored to satisfy all of your trading needs. TradeFW is a licensed and regulated broker which sees the needs of its traders as a top priority. Our user-friendly MT4 platform (iOS, Android, Desktop) will provide you with the best instruments and advanced charts. More than that, the account types (Standard, VIP) we offer are adjustable to your budget and level of experience; and we provide you with a team of professionals to help and guide you throughout the entire process.

After opening an account with an online forex broker, the next step is to choose the right time to trade this pair. The forex market is open and active all the time, but in order to maximize the efficiency, you need to consider when the USD/JPY pair is the most active.

Typically, trading between 12:00 – 15:00 GMT, when the New York and London Exchanges are open, is the ideal time to day-trade this pair, as over this period, the USD/JPY sees the most action. Due to time zone differences, it’s hard to pinpoint more clear and good schedules.

However, the best thing to do is try to avoid day trading during low volatility times and check the volatility statistics in order to see which times are the most active and in which ones the pip movement is ‘quiet’.

Now, it’s time to place the trade! There are only a few steps to follow that will bring you the long-awaited trading opportunities:

    1. Check the ratio of your leverage value.

    2. Select the trading tool (FX/CFD).

    3. Select the USD/JPY currency pair and the trading volume you wish.

    4. Select the ‘Stop-Loss’ Order.

    5. Opt for ‘SELL’ or ‘BUY’ to open a trading position.

    6. Monitor the USD/JPY chart and exit the position when you wish.

In addition, to put the safety of your capital above anything else, TradeFW offers you Negative Balance Protection to make sure that any trading losses you may incur cannot exceed the funds in your account. Also, we keep your capital in segregated accounts.

Factors that drive the USD/JPY Currency Pair

In order to trade this pair in an efficient way, you need to know and study the factors that drive its value. First of all, look at the economy of each of the both countries: the interest rates, the GDP, the unemployment rate, the Consumer Price Index (CPI), and the inflation. Other characteristic factors are equally important. For example, around 40% of Japan’s economy is based on exports and most of its most important corporations are some of the world’s leading brands (Sony, Toyota, or Nissan).

Other aspects you need to check before opening a trading position are the international news, and the political, diplomatic and social climate in both countries. Also, how the value of the currencies in correlation with others can also be a useful point to research.

Trading Strategies for the USD/JPY Currency Pair

1. Carry Trade Strategy: is probably the most efficient for this currency pair and selling the JPY as part of the carry trade is a popular strategy among traders. However, the popularity of the yen carry trade depends on the state of the global financial market; and when the popularity of the global market volatility increases, the yen carry trade diminishes. The created buying pressure leads to an appreciation in the JPY in report to the USD and other currencies.

2. Reading the Interest Rates Strategy: can be quite effective in this case. As the central banks decisions of the two countries can move the value of the currencies, as well as the economy and inflation; they have a great impact on the forex market and implicitly, the USD/JPY currency pair.

3. Trading the Market Sentiment Strategy: implies ‘reading’ what the forex market says about the currency pair and acting based on it.

All in all, a profitable trade is built from all of the above pieces. No trader has become successful overnight; it takes practice, patience, experience and a chain of good choices. One thing we’re certain about is that TradeFW is always an excellent choice!

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.