يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

USD-CAD currency pair

زوج العملات الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي – نظرة عامة

يعتبر زوج الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي من بين أزواج العملات العشرة الأوائل الأكثر شعبية في سوق الفوركس وهو جزء من فئة “العملات الرئيسية”. يخبر هذا الزوج المتداول عن عدد الدولارات الكندية (CAD – عملة التسعير) اللازمة لشراء دولار أمريكي واحد (USD – العملة الأساسية). يُشار إليها أحياناً باسم “Loonie”، نظرً ًلعملة الدولار الكندي التي تصور صورة القمر. يتم تحديد قيمة زوج العملات USD / CAD على أنه دولار أمريكي واحد لكل X دولار كندي.
يتم التحكم في كمية الدولار الأمريكي المتداول من قبل البنك المركزي الأمريكي – بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي (FED)؛ بينما تشرف اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة (FOMC) على عمليات السوق المفتوحة في الدولة وتحدد أسعار الفائدة ثماني مرات سنوياً، وتحدد قيمة العملة الأمريكية.
في كندا، بنك كندا (BOC) ومحافظه مسؤولان عن وضع السياسات النقدية وطباعة الأموال وتحديد أسعار الفائدة للبنوك الكندية ثماني مرات في السنة. سيؤثر الفرق بين أسعار الفائدة التي حددها الاحتياطي الفيدرالي وبنك كندا على قيمة الدولار الأمريكي والدولار الكندي عند مقارنتهما ببعضهما البعض.

كيفية تداول زوج العملات USD / CAD

لوضع تداول على أي زوج من العملات، تحتاج إلى العثور على وسيط موثوق به عبر الإنترنت. لحسن الحظ، TradeFW هو الشريك المالي الذي يمكنك الوثوق به في خطط التداول الخاصة بك! تعتبر سلامة رأس المال الخاص بك أمراً مهماً للغاية بالنسبة لنا حيث نحتفظ برأس مالك في حسابات منفصلة، ونوفر لك حماية الرصيد السلبي، ويتم تأمين بياناتك الخاصة من خلال نظام SSL الخاص بنا. أكثر من ذلك، تم ترخيص TradeFW وتنظيمه من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (الترخيص رقم 298/16).

اعثر على وسيط فوركس عبر الإنترنت، واختر نوع الحساب المناسب وقم بتمويله؛ ثم تكون مستعداً لتداول زوج دولار أمريكي / دولار كندي من خلال الخطوات التالية:

    • 1. تحقق من قيمة الرافعة المالية الخاصة بك.

 

    • 2. حدد أداة التداول (FX / CFD).

 

    • 3. حدد زوج العملات USD / CAD ووحدة التداول التي تريدها.

 

    • 4. حدد طلب “وقف الخسارة”.

 

    • 5. اختر خيار “بيع” أو “شراء” لفتح مركز تداول.

 

    6. راقب مخطط USD / CAD واخرج من المركز عندما ترغب.

عملية تداول زوج العملات USD / CAD معقدة، ولكن هناك المزيد وراءها. الأدوات المالية والمنصة والمساعدة المهنية هي أيضاً أجزاء مهمة وتعتمد نتائج تداولاتك عليها. تضع TradeFW تحت تصرفك كل ما قد ترغب فيه: منصة متقدمة سهلة الاستخدام (MT4)، متوفرة على جميع الأجهزة (سطح المكتب ، iOS ، Android)؛ مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أدوات التداول، بالإضافة إلى مركز تعليمي شامل وفريق متخصص على مدار الساعة لمساعدتك.
من ناحية أخرى، فإن أفضل وقت للتداول في زوج العملات هذا هو خلال جلسة التداول الأمريكية، عندما تكون بورصة نيويورك مفتوحة. يقع أكبر حجم تداول في هذه الجلسة لأن الوقت في الولايات المتحدة وكندا هو نفسه عملياً.

العوامل التي تدفع زوج العملات USD / CAD

The Canadian dollar is considered a ‘commodity currency’ given the large deposits of naturaيعتبر الدولار الكندي “عملة سلعة” نظراً للودائع الكبيرة من الموارد الطبيعية، وخاصةً النفط الذي يتم تعدينه وتصديره من كندا. ونتيجةً لذلك، سوف تؤثر التغيرات الحادة في سعر صرف النفط على الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي.
تؤثر مؤشرات الاقتصاد الكلي للولايات المتحدة وكندا مثل معدل البطالة، الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، التضخم وأسعار الفائدة، تأثيراً كبيراً على زوج العملات USD / CAD. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تولد الأخبار الدولية، وكذلك الأخبار المتعلقة بالنفط أيضاً حركة قوية لزوج العملات هذا.

استراتيجيات التداول لزوج العملات USD / CAD

هناك العديد من استراتيجيات التداول التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها، ولكن من الأفضل اختيار الإستراتيجية الأكثر ملاءمة لزوج العملات هذا. إليك بعض الاستراتيجيات الأكثر شيوعاً التي يمكنك فحصها:

• تداول إستراتيجية الأخبار: قد يكون فعالاً للغاية لزوج العملات USD / CAD، كما ذكرنا أعلاه كيف يمكن للأخبار القوية التأثير عليها. تضع هذه الاستراتيجية الأخبار والأحداث الاقتصادية فوق التحليل الفني1.

• إستراتيجية تداول القيمة العادلة: تتضمن تقييم وتحليل كل قطاع من قطاعات الاقتصاد من البلدين لمعرفة أيهما يحقق أداء أفضل، واتخاذ قرار استثماري ذكي حول كيفية تأثير هذه الجوانب على سوق الفوركس وزوج العملات USD / CAD.

• إستراتيجية كشوف المرتبات غير الزراعية: يمكن استخدامها مع أي زوج عملات رئيسي يكون الدولار فيه من جهة. تقرير الرواتب غير الزراعية (NFP) هو مؤشر اقتصادي رئيسي للولايات المتحدة وعادة ما يتم إصداره في أول جمعة من كل شهر في الساعة 8:30 صباحاً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. تنطوي الإستراتيجية على انتظار رد فعل السوق وإجراء التقلبات الأولية وبعد ذلك، يدخل المستثمر في مركز تداول في اتجاه الزخم المسيطر2.

تداول زوج دولار أمريكي / كندي USD / CAD له تحركات صعود وهبوط، ولكن النتائج قد تكون مجزية! مع TradeFW كوسيط، ستكون تجربة التداول الخاصة بك تجربة احترافية ومريحة مع جميع المعلومات والأدوات الضرورية التي ترغب بها موجودة في مكان واحد فقط!

المراجع:

  1. Somnath Das, “USD/CAD -True Targets, Strategy, near term Fx Price Movements”, May, 1, 2019, fxstreet.com, https://www.fxstreet.com/analysis/usdcad-ichimoku-breakout-trading-strategy-201704130904
  2. Cory Mitchell, “Trading the Non-Farm Payroll Report”, Mar, 2018, investopedia.com, https://www.investopedia.com/articles/forex/09/non-farm-payroll-report.asp

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

USD/CAD Live Exchange Rate

USD-CAD currency pair

The USD/CAD Currency Pair Information

The USD/CAD is among the top ten most popular currency pairs in the forex market and it is part of the ‘Majors’ category. This pair tells the trader how many Canadian dollars (CAD – the Quote currency) are needed to purchase one U.S. dollar (USD – the Base currency). Sometimes it is referred to as the ‘Loonie’, due to the Canadian one dollar coin which depicts the image of a loon. The value of the USD/CAD currency pair is quoted as 1 U.S. dollar per X Canadian dollars.

The amount of U.S. dollars in circulation is controlled by America’s central bank – the Federal Reserve Bank (FED); while the Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) oversees the nation’s open market operations and sets the interest rates eight times per year, determining the value of the US currency.

In Canada, the Bank of Canada (BOC) and its Governor are responsible for setting monetary policies, printing money and setting the Canadian banks’ interest rates eight times in a year. The difference between the interest rates set by the Fed and BOC will affect the value of the USD and CAD when compared to each other.

How to trade the USD/CAD Currency Pair

To place a trade on any currency pair you need to find a reliable online forex broker. Luckily, TradeFW is the financial partner you can trust with your trading plans! The safety of your capital is very important to us, the proof being the services we offer: we keep your capital in segregated accounts, we offer you Negative Balance Protection, and your private data is secured through our SSL system. More than that, TradeFW is licensed and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (License No.298/16).

Find the right online forex broker, choose the suitable account type, fund it; and then you are ready to trade the USD/CAD currency pair through the following steps:

    1. Check your leverage value.

    2. Select the trading tool (FX/CFD).

    3. Select the USD/CAD currency pair and the trading unit you want.

    4. Select the ‘Stop-Loss’ Order.

    5. Choose the ‘SELL’ or ‘BUY’ option to open a trading position.

    6. Monitor the USD/CAD chart and exit the position when you wish.

The process of trading the USD/CAD currency pair is easy, but there’s more behind it. The financial instruments, the platform and the professional help are also important parts and the success of your trade depends on them. TradeFW puts at your disposal everything you could wish for: an advanced, yet user-friendly platform (MT4), available on all devices (Desktop, iOS, Android); a large and diverse range of trading tools, as well as a comprehensive education center and a round-to-clock team of professionals to assist you.

On the other hand, the best time to trade this currency pair is during the American trading session, when the New York Exchange is open. The largest trading volume falls on this session due to the fact that time in the United States and Canada is practically the same.

Factors that drive the USD/CAD Currency Pair

The Canadian dollar is considered a ‘commodity currency’ given the large deposits of natural resources, especially oil, which is mined and exported from Canada. As a consequence, sharp changes in the oil exchange rate will affect the USD/CAD.

Macroeconomic indicators of the United States and Canada, such as the unemployment rate, the GDP, the inflation, and the interest rates, highly influence the USD/CAD currency pair. In addition, international news, as well as oil related news can also generate strong movement of the currency pair.

Trading Strategies for the USD/CAD Currency Pair

There are numerous trading strategies you can choose from, but it’s for the best to pick the one that is a better match for this particular currency pair. Here are the trading strategies we recommend:

Trading the News Strategy: might be very efficient for the USD/CAD currency pair, as we mentioned above how strong news can impact it. This strategy puts the news and economic events above the technical analysis.

Fair Value Trading Strategy: implies evaluating and analyzing each sector of the economy from the two countries to see which one performs better, and making an informed decision on how those aspects will affect the forex market and the USD/CAD currency pair.

Non-Farm Payroll Strategy: can be used with any major currency pair which has the USD on one side. The non-farm payroll (NFP) report is a key economic indicator for the United States and it is usually released on the first Friday of every month at 8:30am EST. The strategy implies waiting for the market to react and make the initial swings and after that, the trader enter a trading position in the direction of the dominating momentum.

Trading the USD/CAD currency pair has its ups and downs, but the results can be extremely rewarding! With TradeFW as your broker, your trading experience will be a professional and comfortable one, with all the needed information and tools in just one place!

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.