Мы используем cookie-файлы для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Продолжая использовать этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с использованием cookie-файлов. Узнать больше.

Unicredit stocks by TradeFW brokerUniCredit — одна из крупнейших и самых захватывающих акций на фондовом рынке Еврозоны. Узнайте больше об этой многомиллиардной группе и инвестируйте в нее с помощью TradeFW уже сегодня!

Обзор

Основанная в 1998 году, UniCredit — итальянская глобальная банковская и финансовая компания, ранее известная как Unicredito Italiano. Компания под руководством председателя Джузеппе Вита и генерального директора Жана Пьера Мутье, штаб-квартира компании находится в Милане, Италия и работает через следующие сегменты: Commercial Banking Italy, Commercial Banking Austria, Commercial Banking Germany, Corporate & Investment Banking, Central and Eastern Europe, Fineco, Group Corporate Centre и другие неосновные сегменты.

UniCredit предлагает розничные, частные и корпоративные банковские услуги, а также торговые, кредитные и инвестиционные услуги; структурированное финансирование; Страхование, хеджирование и казначейские решения, а также транзакционные и кредитные услуги. Компания дейтсвует на более чем 50 рынках и 18 странах, включая Германию, Болгарию, Румынию, Чехию и Россию.

UniCredit публично котируется и торгуется на Итальянской фондовой бирже (BIT: UCG), Франкфуртской фондовой бирже (FWB: CRI) и Варшавской фондовой бирже (WSE: UCG). Также является компонентом индекса фондового рынка EURO STOXX 50 и компонентом индекса фондового рынка FTSE MIB.

Краткая история

UniCredit был основан в 1998 году после слияния различных итальянских банковских групп из Вероны (Cariverona), Турина (Cariturin), Тревизо (Cassamarca), а также банков которые сформировали Unicredito Italiano Group (Rolo Banca, и Banca Popolare di Rieti). В 2000 году UniCredit сделал свой первый ключевой шаг, объединившись с Bank Austria, за которым последовал его S3 проект в 2002 году, объединивший 7 их банковских сетей. Спустя три года компания добавила HypoVereinsbank (HVB) в свой список дочерних компаний, что ускорило и так выдающийся рост группы. По состоянию на 2018 год UniCredit владеет и управляет 16 дочерними компаниями.

В течение 3 лет, в период с 2015 по 2017 год, UniCredit продал свои недействующие кредиты (NPLs)1, вместе со своей дочерней компанией, которая специализировалась на управлении NPLs, UniCredit Credit Management Bank, компании Fortress Investment Group, базирующейся в Нью-Йорке. Другие крупные сделки включают в себя бизнес по обслуживанию ценных бумаг (2S Banca), который был продан Société Générale за €579,3 млн в 2006 году2; Украинский банк «Укрсоцбанк», который был продан «Альфа-Групп» в январе 2016 года3; И бизнес про производству карточек в Австрии, Германии и Италии, который был продан итальянской компании SIA за €5004.

В 2017 году группа выпустила свою первую облигацию в США за десятилетие5 и имела выручку в размере €19,619 млрд.6.

UniCredit Stock: тенденции и причины для покупки

UniCredit (ВСК: UCG) — одна из немногих компаний, которым удалось сохранить великолепное финансовое состояние на протяжении многих лет и торговать по очень привлекательной цене за акцию7.  Доходы и дивиденды на акцию были стабильными в последние 10 лет 8, с коэффициентом выплаты около 20%9.

В 2017 году выручка компании составила €19,619 млрд, а ее чистый доход достиг 3,708 млрд, сохранив положительный годовой темп роста доходов на протяжении пяти лет подряд. 10. Кроме того, за тот же год она увеличила использование капитала с 1,5% до 3%. После циклического пика в 2017 (4,6% за исключением RU&TR) и среднего роста ВВП на 3,7% в 2018, экономический рост cегмента вероятно, останется выше потенциального в 2019 (в среднем около 3,2%), но может замедлиться в 2020 в результате потенциально более слабой глобальной торговли11.

Акции UniCredit публично котируются и торгуются на Итальянской фондовой бирже (BIT: UCG), Франкфуртской фондовой бирже (FWB: CRI) и Варшавской фондовой бирже (WSE: UCG). Также является компонентом индексов фондового рынка EURO STOXX 50 и FTSE MIB. UniCredit имеет соотношение цена/прибыль к собственному рост (PEG) в 0 .5x и является одной из наиболее ценных итальянских акций на основе как прибыли, так и ожидаемого роста12.

Вы хотите диверсифицировать свой торговый портфель, инвестируя в эту акцию? Выберите UniCredit Stock with TradeFW сегодня.

Ссылки:

  1. Valentina Za, «UniCredit closes $20 billion bad loan sale with Fortress, Pimco», Jul, 2017, reuters.com, https://www.reuters.com/article/us-italy-banks-unicredit-npl/unicredit-closes-20-billion-bad-loan-sale-with-fortress-pimco-idUSKBN1A21SU
  2. Unicreditgroup.eu, «UniCredit: Closing of the 2S Banca sale to SocGen», https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases/2006/PressRelease0295.html
  3. Unicreditgroup.eu, «UniCredit Group completes sale of Ukrsotsbank to Alfa Group’s ABH Holdings», https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2016/unicredit-group-completa-la-vendita-di-ukrsotsbank-a-abh-holding.html
  4. Unicreditgroup.eu, «UniCredit to sell its card processing activities in Italy, Germany and Austria to SIA «, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2016/unicredit-vende-a-sia-le-sue-attivita-di-elaborazione-dei-pagame.html
  5. Thomas Hale , «Italy’s UniCredit issues its first bond in the US in a decade», Apr, 2017, ft.com, https://www.ft.com/content/35a9d8b1-f869-3cd0-8f58-43523ffd5af4
  6. Unicreditgroup.eu, » 2017 Consolidated Reports and Accounts», unicreditgroup.eu, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/content/dam/unicreditgroup-eu/documents/en/investors/financial-reports/2017/4Q17/2017-Consolidated-Reports-and-Accounts.pdf
  7. Stephen Morris, Cat Rutter Pooley, «Italy’s UniCredit posts best underlying profits in a decade», Feb, 2019, ft.com, https://www.ft.com/content/5333f9ac-2a77-11e9-a5ab-ff8ef2b976c7
  8. Unicreditgroup.eu, «Earnings and dividend per share», unicreditgroup.eu, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/investors/share-information/dividends.html
  9. unicreditgroup.eu, «UniCredit: a pan-European winner. 4Q18 and FY18 Group Results», Feb, 2019, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2019/unicredit—a-pan-european-winner—4q18-and-fy18-group-results-.html
  10. Unicreditgroup.eu, «Consolidated Reportsand Accounts 2017», https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/content/dam/unicreditgroup-eu/documents/en/investors/financial-reports/2017/4Q17/2017-Consolidated-Reports-and-Accounts-General-Meeting-Draft.pdf
  11. Unicreditgroup.eu, «Central and Eastern Europe will maintain a healthy growth pace in 2019», https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases/2019/central-and-eastern-europe-will-maintain-its-growth-pace-in-2019.html
  12. Unicreditgroup.eu, «UniCredit: Transform 2019 first year successfully completed, all targets achieved», Jan, 8, 2019, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2018/unicredit—transform-2019-first-year-successfully-completed—all.html

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

UniCredit

Unicredit stocks by TradeFW broker
UniCredit is one of the largest and most exciting stocks in the Eurozone Stock Market. Find out more about this multi-billion dollar group and invest in it with TradeFW today!

Overview

Founded in 1998, UniCredit is an Italian global banking and financial services company, formerly known as Unicredito Italiano. Led by Chairman Giuseppe Vita and CEO Jean Pierre Mustier, the company is headquartered in Milan, Italy; and it operates through the following segments: Commercial Banking Italy, Commercial Banking Austria, Commercial Banking Germany, Corporate & Investment Banking, Central and Eastern Europe, Fineco, Group Corporate Centre, and other Non-Core segments.

UniCredit offers retail, private & corporate banking services, as well as trading, credit, and investment services; structured financing; insurance, hedging and treasury solutions, and transactional & credit services. The company expands over 50 markets and 18 countries, including Germany, Bulgaria, Romania, the Czech Republic, and Russia.

UniCredit is publicly listed and traded on the Italian Stock Exchange (BIT: UCG), the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (FWB: CRI), and the Warsaw Stock Exchange (WSE: UCG). It is also a component of the EURO STOXX 50 stock market index and a FTSE MIB stock market index component.

Brief History

UniCredit was founded in 1998 after the merge of various Italian banking groups from Verona (Cariverona), Turin (Cariturin), Treviso (Cassamarca), as well as the banks that formed the Unicredito Italiano Group (Rolo Banca, and Banca Popolare di Rieti). In 2000, UniCredit made its first pivotal move by merging with the Bank Austria, followed by its S3 project in 2002, which merged 7 of their bank network. Three years later, the company added HypoVereinsbank (HVB) to its list of subsidiaries, which boosted the outstanding growth of the group. As of 2018, UniCredit owns and operates 16 subsidiaries.

Over the course of 3 years, between 2015 and 2017, UniCredit sold its non-performing loans (NPLs)1, along with its subsidiary that specialized in managing NPLs, UniCredit Credit Management Bank, to Fortress Investment Group, an investment management company based in New York City. Other major transactions include the securities services business (2S Banca) which was sold to Société Générale for €579.3 million in 20062; the Ukrainian bank, Ukrsotsbank, which was sold to Alfa Group in January 20163; and the card business from Austria, Germany, and Italy – which was sold to the Italian company SIA for €500 million4.

In 2017 the group issued its first bond in the U.S. in a decade 5and had a revenue worth of €19.619 billion6.

UniCredit Stock: outlines and reasons to buy it

UniCredit (BIT: UCG) is one of the few companies that managed to maintain a great financial health over the years and trade at a very attractive share price7. The earning and dividends per share have been stable in the past 10 years 8, with a payout ratio of around 20% 9.

In 2017, the company had revenue of €19.619 million and its net income reached 3.708 million, maintaining a positive year on year earnings growth rate for five consecutive years10. In addition, over the course of the same year it increased its use of capital from 1.5% to 3%. Following the cyclical peak in 2017 (4.6 per cent excl. RU&TR) and average GDP growth of 3.7 per cent in 2018, the region’s economic growth is likely to remain above potential in 2019 (around 3.2 per cent on average), but may slow in 2020 as a result of potentially weaker global trade11.

The UniCredit stock is publicly listed and traded on the Italian Stock Exchange (BIT: UCG), the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (FWB: CRI), and the Warsaw Stock Exchange (WSE: UCG). It is also a component of the EURO STOXX 50 and FTSE MIB stock market indices. UniCredit has a price/earnings to growth ratio (PEG) of 0.5x and it is one of the most valuable Italian Stocks based on both earnings and expected growth12.
Do you want to diversify your trading portfolio by investing in this stock? Choose the UniCredit Stock with TradeFW today.

References:

  1. Valentina Za, “UniCredit closes $20 billion bad loan sale with Fortress, Pimco”, Jul, 2017, reuters.com, https://www.reuters.com/article/us-italy-banks-unicredit-npl/unicredit-closes-20-billion-bad-loan-sale-with-fortress-pimco-idUSKBN1A21SU
  2. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit: Closing of the 2S Banca sale to SocGen”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases/2006/PressRelease0295.html
  3. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit Group completes sale of Ukrsotsbank to Alfa Group’s ABH Holdings”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2016/unicredit-group-completa-la-vendita-di-ukrsotsbank-a-abh-holding.html
  4. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit to sell its card processing activities in Italy, Germany and Austria to SIA “, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2016/unicredit-vende-a-sia-le-sue-attivita-di-elaborazione-dei-pagame.html
  5. Thomas Hale , “Italy’s UniCredit issues its first bond in the US in a decade”, Apr, 2017, ft.com, https://www.ft.com/content/35a9d8b1-f869-3cd0-8f58-43523ffd5af4
  6. Unicreditgroup.eu, ” 2017 Consolidated Reports and Accounts”, unicreditgroup.eu, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/content/dam/unicreditgroup-eu/documents/en/investors/financial-reports/2017/4Q17/2017-Consolidated-Reports-and-Accounts.pdf
  7. Stephen Morris, Cat Rutter Pooley, “Italy’s UniCredit posts best underlying profits in a decade”, Feb, 2019, ft.com, https://www.ft.com/content/5333f9ac-2a77-11e9-a5ab-ff8ef2b976c7
  8. Unicreditgroup.eu, “Earnings and dividend per share”, unicreditgroup.eu, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/investors/share-information/dividends.html
  9. unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit: a pan-European winner. 4Q18 and FY18 Group Results”, Feb, 2019, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2019/unicredit–a-pan-european-winner–4q18-and-fy18-group-results-.html
  10. Unicreditgroup.eu, “Consolidated Reportsand Accounts 2017”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/content/dam/unicreditgroup-eu/documents/en/investors/financial-reports/2017/4Q17/2017-Consolidated-Reports-and-Accounts-General-Meeting-Draft.pdf
  11. Unicreditgroup.eu, “Central and Eastern Europe will maintain a healthy growth pace in 2019”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases/2019/central-and-eastern-europe-will-maintain-its-growth-pace-in-2019.html
  12. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit: Transform 2019 first year successfully completed, all targets achieved”, Jan, 8, 2019, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2018/unicredit–transform-2019-first-year-successfully-completed–all.html

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.