يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

Unicredit stocks by TradeFW broker
UniCredit هي واحدة من أكبر الأسهم وأكثرها إثارة في سوق الأسهم في منطقة اليورو. تعرف على المزيد حول هذه المجموعة التي تقدر بمليارات الدولارات واستثمر فيها مع TradeFW اليوم!

نظرة عامة

تأسست في عام 1998، UniCredit هي شركة عالمية للخدمات المصرفية والمالية الإيطالية وكانت تعرف سابقاً باسم Unicredito Italiano. بقيادة الرئيس جيوسيبي فيتا والرئيس التنفيذي جان بيير موستيير، يقع مقر الشركة في ميلانو بإيطاليا. وتعمل من خلال القطاعات التالية: الخدمات المصرفية التجارية في إيطاليا، والخدمات المصرفية التجارية في النمسا، والخدمات المصرفية التجارية في ألمانيا، والخدمات المصرفية للشركات والاستثمار في وسط وشرق أوروبا وفينيكو، ومركز مجموعة الشركات وغيرها من القطاعات غير الأساسية.
تقدم UniCredit خدمات مصرفية للأفراد والشركات والخدمات المصرفية والتجارية والاستثمارية. تقدم خدمات التمويل المنظم وحلول التأمين والتحوط والخزينة وخدمات المعاملات والائتمان. تتوسع الشركة في أكثر من 50 سوقاً و 18 دولة، بما في ذلك ألمانيا وبلغاريا ورومانيا وجمهورية التشيك وروسيا.
يتم إدراج UniCredit بشكل عام وتداولها في البورصة الإيطالية (BIT: UCG)، وبورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية (FWB: CRI)، وبورصة وارسو (WSE: UCG). وهي أيضاً أحد مكونات مؤشر سوق الأسهم ستوكس الأوروبي STOXX 50 ومكون في مؤشر سوق الأوراق المالية FTSE MIB.

لمحة تاريخية قصيرة

تأسست UniCredit في عام 1998 بعد اندماج مختلف المجموعات المصرفية الإيطالية من فيرونا (كاريفيرونا) وتورين (كاريتورين) وتريفيزو (كاساماركا)، بالإضافة إلى البنوك التي شكلت مجموعة يونيكريديتو إيتاليانو (رولو بانكا وبانكا بوبولاري دي ريتي). في عام 2000 قامت UniCredit بأول خطوة محورية لها من خلال الاندماج مع بنك النمسا، تلاها مشروع S3 في عام 2002 والذي دمج 7 من شبكاتها المصرفية. بعد ثلاث سنوات، أضافت الشركة HypoVereinsbank (HVB) إلى قائمة الشركات التابعة لها، مما عزز النمو البارز للمجموعة. اعتباراً من عام 2018، أصبحت UniCredit تمتلك وتدير 16 شركة تابعة.

خلال 3 سنوات بين عامي 2015 و 2017، باعت UniCredit قروضها المتعثرة1, (NPLs) ، بالإضافة إلى شركتها الفرعية المتخصصة في إدارة القروض المتعثرة، بنك إدارة الائتمان UniCredit، إلى مجموعة Fortress Investment وهي شركة إدارة استثمارات مقرها في مدينة نيويورك. وتشمل المعاملات الرئيسية الأخرى أعمال خدمات الأوراق المالية (2S Banca) التي تم بيعها إلى Société Générale مقابل 579.3 مليون يورو في عام 2006 2;البنك الأوكراني Ukrsotsbank الذي تم بيعه لمجموعة ألفا في يناير 2016 3; وأعمال البطاقات من النمسا وألمانيا وإيطاليا – التي تم بيعها لشركة SIA الإيطالية مقابل 500 مليون يورو4.

في عام 2017، أصدرت المجموعة أول سند لها في الولايات المتحدة 5 وحصلت على إيرادات بقيمة 19.619 مليار يورو5and had a revenue worth of €19.619 billion6.

أسهم UniCredit: مخططات وأسباب شرائه

UniCredit (BIT: UCG) هي واحدة من الشركات القليلة التي تمكنت من الحفاظ على صحة مالية كبيرة خلال سنوات عملها والتداول بسعر السهم كان جذاباً للغاية7. لقد كانت الأرباح وحصص الأرباح لكل سهم مستقرة في السنوات العشر الماضية8, مع نسبة دفع بلغت حوالي 20٪ 9.

في عام 2017 حققت الشركة إيرادات بلغت 19.619 مليون يورو وبلغ صافي دخلها 3.708 مليون يورو، مع الحفاظ على معدل نمو إيجابي في الأرباح على أساس سنوي لمدة خمس سنوات متتالية10. بالإضافة إلى ذلك على مدار العام نفسه، زادت استخداماتها لرأس المال من 1.5٪ إلى 3٪. بعد الذروة الدورية في عام 2017 (4.6 في المائة باستثناء RU&TR) ومتوسط ​​نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بنسبة 3.7 في المائة في عام 2018، من المرجح أن يظل النمو الاقتصادي في المنطقة أعلى من الإمكانات في عام 2019 (حوالي 3.2 في المائة في المتوسط)، ولكن قد يتباطأ في 2020 نتيجة التجارة العالمية الضعيفة المحتملة11.

The UniCredit stock is publicly listed and traded on the Italian Stock Exchange (BIT: UCG), theيتم إدراج أسهم UniCredit علناً وتداولها في البورصة الإيطالية (BIT: UCG)، وبورصة فرانكفورت (FWB: CRI)، وبورصة وارسو (WSE: UCG). وهي أيضاً أحد مكونات مؤشرات ستوكس الأوروبي STOXX 50 ومؤشر FTSE MIB البريطاني. لدى UniCredit نسبة سعر / أرباح إلى نمو (PEG) 0.5x وهي واحدة من الأسهم الإيطالية الأكثر قيمة وفقاً للأرباح والنمو المتوقع12.
هل تريد تنويع محفظتك الاستثمارية من خلال الاستثمار في هذا السهم؟ اختر سهم UniCredit مع TradeFW اليوم.
.

المراجع:

  1. Valentina Za, “UniCredit closes $20 billion bad loan sale with Fortress, Pimco”, Jul, 2017, reuters.com, https://www.reuters.com/article/us-italy-banks-unicredit-npl/unicredit-closes-20-billion-bad-loan-sale-with-fortress-pimco-idUSKBN1A21SU
  2. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit: Closing of the 2S Banca sale to SocGen”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases/2006/PressRelease0295.html
  3. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit Group completes sale of Ukrsotsbank to Alfa Group’s ABH Holdings”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2016/unicredit-group-completa-la-vendita-di-ukrsotsbank-a-abh-holding.html
  4. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit to sell its card processing activities in Italy, Germany and Austria to SIA “, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2016/unicredit-vende-a-sia-le-sue-attivita-di-elaborazione-dei-pagame.html
  5. Thomas Hale , “Italy’s UniCredit issues its first bond in the US in a decade”, Apr, 2017, ft.com, https://www.ft.com/content/35a9d8b1-f869-3cd0-8f58-43523ffd5af4
  6. Unicreditgroup.eu, ” 2017 Consolidated Reports and Accounts”, unicreditgroup.eu, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/content/dam/unicreditgroup-eu/documents/en/investors/financial-reports/2017/4Q17/2017-Consolidated-Reports-and-Accounts.pdf
  7. Stephen Morris, Cat Rutter Pooley, “Italy’s UniCredit posts best underlying profits in a decade”, Feb, 2019, ft.com, https://www.ft.com/content/5333f9ac-2a77-11e9-a5ab-ff8ef2b976c7
  8. Unicreditgroup.eu, “Earnings and dividend per share”, unicreditgroup.eu, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/investors/share-information/dividends.html
  9. unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit: a pan-European winner. 4Q18 and FY18 Group Results”, Feb, 2019, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2019/unicredit–a-pan-european-winner–4q18-and-fy18-group-results-.html
  10. Unicreditgroup.eu, “Consolidated Reportsand Accounts 2017”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/content/dam/unicreditgroup-eu/documents/en/investors/financial-reports/2017/4Q17/2017-Consolidated-Reports-and-Accounts-General-Meeting-Draft.pdf
  11. Unicreditgroup.eu, “Central and Eastern Europe will maintain a healthy growth pace in 2019”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases/2019/central-and-eastern-europe-will-maintain-its-growth-pace-in-2019.html
  12. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit: Transform 2019 first year successfully completed, all targets achieved”, Jan, 8, 2019, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2018/unicredit–transform-2019-first-year-successfully-completed–all.html

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

UniCredit

Unicredit stocks by TradeFW broker
UniCredit is one of the largest and most exciting stocks in the Eurozone Stock Market. Find out more about this multi-billion dollar group and invest in it with TradeFW today!

Overview

Founded in 1998, UniCredit is an Italian global banking and financial services company, formerly known as Unicredito Italiano. Led by Chairman Giuseppe Vita and CEO Jean Pierre Mustier, the company is headquartered in Milan, Italy; and it operates through the following segments: Commercial Banking Italy, Commercial Banking Austria, Commercial Banking Germany, Corporate & Investment Banking, Central and Eastern Europe, Fineco, Group Corporate Centre, and other Non-Core segments.

UniCredit offers retail, private & corporate banking services, as well as trading, credit, and investment services; structured financing; insurance, hedging and treasury solutions, and transactional & credit services. The company expands over 50 markets and 18 countries, including Germany, Bulgaria, Romania, the Czech Republic, and Russia.

UniCredit is publicly listed and traded on the Italian Stock Exchange (BIT: UCG), the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (FWB: CRI), and the Warsaw Stock Exchange (WSE: UCG). It is also a component of the EURO STOXX 50 stock market index and a FTSE MIB stock market index component.

Brief History

UniCredit was founded in 1998 after the merge of various Italian banking groups from Verona (Cariverona), Turin (Cariturin), Treviso (Cassamarca), as well as the banks that formed the Unicredito Italiano Group (Rolo Banca, and Banca Popolare di Rieti). In 2000, UniCredit made its first pivotal move by merging with the Bank Austria, followed by its S3 project in 2002, which merged 7 of their bank network. Three years later, the company added HypoVereinsbank (HVB) to its list of subsidiaries, which boosted the outstanding growth of the group. As of 2018, UniCredit owns and operates 16 subsidiaries.

Over the course of 3 years, between 2015 and 2017, UniCredit sold its non-performing loans (NPLs)1, along with its subsidiary that specialized in managing NPLs, UniCredit Credit Management Bank, to Fortress Investment Group, an investment management company based in New York City. Other major transactions include the securities services business (2S Banca) which was sold to Société Générale for €579.3 million in 20062; the Ukrainian bank, Ukrsotsbank, which was sold to Alfa Group in January 20163; and the card business from Austria, Germany, and Italy – which was sold to the Italian company SIA for €500 million4.

In 2017 the group issued its first bond in the U.S. in a decade 5and had a revenue worth of €19.619 billion6.

UniCredit Stock: outlines and reasons to buy it

UniCredit (BIT: UCG) is one of the few companies that managed to maintain a great financial health over the years and trade at a very attractive share price7. The earning and dividends per share have been stable in the past 10 years 8, with a payout ratio of around 20% 9.

In 2017, the company had revenue of €19.619 million and its net income reached 3.708 million, maintaining a positive year on year earnings growth rate for five consecutive years10. In addition, over the course of the same year it increased its use of capital from 1.5% to 3%. Following the cyclical peak in 2017 (4.6 per cent excl. RU&TR) and average GDP growth of 3.7 per cent in 2018, the region’s economic growth is likely to remain above potential in 2019 (around 3.2 per cent on average), but may slow in 2020 as a result of potentially weaker global trade11.

The UniCredit stock is publicly listed and traded on the Italian Stock Exchange (BIT: UCG), the Frankfurt Stock Exchange (FWB: CRI), and the Warsaw Stock Exchange (WSE: UCG). It is also a component of the EURO STOXX 50 and FTSE MIB stock market indices. UniCredit has a price/earnings to growth ratio (PEG) of 0.5x and it is one of the most valuable Italian Stocks based on both earnings and expected growth12.
Do you want to diversify your trading portfolio by investing in this stock? Choose the UniCredit Stock with TradeFW today.

References:

  1. Valentina Za, “UniCredit closes $20 billion bad loan sale with Fortress, Pimco”, Jul, 2017, reuters.com, https://www.reuters.com/article/us-italy-banks-unicredit-npl/unicredit-closes-20-billion-bad-loan-sale-with-fortress-pimco-idUSKBN1A21SU
  2. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit: Closing of the 2S Banca sale to SocGen”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases/2006/PressRelease0295.html
  3. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit Group completes sale of Ukrsotsbank to Alfa Group’s ABH Holdings”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2016/unicredit-group-completa-la-vendita-di-ukrsotsbank-a-abh-holding.html
  4. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit to sell its card processing activities in Italy, Germany and Austria to SIA “, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2016/unicredit-vende-a-sia-le-sue-attivita-di-elaborazione-dei-pagame.html
  5. Thomas Hale , “Italy’s UniCredit issues its first bond in the US in a decade”, Apr, 2017, ft.com, https://www.ft.com/content/35a9d8b1-f869-3cd0-8f58-43523ffd5af4
  6. Unicreditgroup.eu, ” 2017 Consolidated Reports and Accounts”, unicreditgroup.eu, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/content/dam/unicreditgroup-eu/documents/en/investors/financial-reports/2017/4Q17/2017-Consolidated-Reports-and-Accounts.pdf
  7. Stephen Morris, Cat Rutter Pooley, “Italy’s UniCredit posts best underlying profits in a decade”, Feb, 2019, ft.com, https://www.ft.com/content/5333f9ac-2a77-11e9-a5ab-ff8ef2b976c7
  8. Unicreditgroup.eu, “Earnings and dividend per share”, unicreditgroup.eu, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/investors/share-information/dividends.html
  9. unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit: a pan-European winner. 4Q18 and FY18 Group Results”, Feb, 2019, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2019/unicredit–a-pan-european-winner–4q18-and-fy18-group-results-.html
  10. Unicreditgroup.eu, “Consolidated Reportsand Accounts 2017”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/content/dam/unicreditgroup-eu/documents/en/investors/financial-reports/2017/4Q17/2017-Consolidated-Reports-and-Accounts-General-Meeting-Draft.pdf
  11. Unicreditgroup.eu, “Central and Eastern Europe will maintain a healthy growth pace in 2019”, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases/2019/central-and-eastern-europe-will-maintain-its-growth-pace-in-2019.html
  12. Unicreditgroup.eu, “UniCredit: Transform 2019 first year successfully completed, all targets achieved”, Jan, 8, 2019, https://www.unicreditgroup.eu/en/press-media/press-releases-price-sensitive/2018/unicredit–transform-2019-first-year-successfully-completed–all.html

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.