يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

يجب أن يبدأ المتداولون الجدد من مكان ما، وليس هناك مكان أفضل لبدء التداول من TradeFW

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تعلم كيفية التداول عبر الإنترنت بكفاءة، لا توجد منصة أفضل من ميتاتريدر4 التي نقدمها هنا في TradeFW. ذلك لأن ميتاتريدر4 تمكنك من الوصول بسهولة إلى الأسواق عبر الاتصال بأي جهاز – كمبيوتر أو هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي باستخدام أي متصفح تريده.

قبل أن تبدأ التداول، يجب عليك قراءة بعض المصطلحات الأساسية التي سوف تحتاج إلى معرفتها.

ما هو الفوركس؟

قبل أن نبدأ، دعونا نحدد الفوركس نفسه. الكلمة هي مرادف لمصطلح “النقد الأجنبي”، الذي هو أساس التجارة الدولية. يتم تقييم السلع والخدمات المستوردة إلى أي بلد ودفع ثمنها باستخدام عملة مقبولة لدى الطرف الذي يصدرها إلى بلد آخر. لتسهيل تدفق هذه السلع والخدمات، تتم معظم التجارة الدولية باستخدام عدد قليل من العملات ولا سيما الدولار الأمريكي والكندي والأسترالي والجنيه البريطاني واليورو والفرنك السويسري والين الياباني.

ينطبق الشيء نفسه على الاستثمارات التي يقوم بها مواطن من بلد ما باستخدام عملته الخاصة في سوق الأوراق المالية لبلد آخر تكون فيه عملة مختلفة قانونية. هنا يتم تبادل العملتين.

تتم عملية التبادل المستمر لعملة واحدة مقابل عملة أخرى في البورصات. لأن التجارة دولية ولا تتوقف عن العمل أبداً لأن سوق الفوركس لا يغلق ويعمل 24/7 / 365. العرض والطلب النسبي لعملة مقابل الأخرى، والمعروفة باسم زوج العملات هو ما يؤدي إلى تقلبات في سوق الفوركس.

العقود ونقاط الأساس

الآن لنرى كيف يعمل سوق الفوركس.

يبدأ تداول فوركس بالنقطة، وهو أصغر فرق يمكن أن يتحرك فيه سعر صرف معين عند تداوله. يُعرف هذا المبلغ أيضاً بنقطة أساس واحدة. يتم احتساب أسعار الصرف الرسمية لجميع العملات العالمية بأربعة أرقام على يمين العلامة العشرية.

استراتيجيات الاشتقاق

عندما تتداول في الفوركس فأنت تشارك في المراهنة على الفرق، وهو نوع من استراتيجية المشتقات. المشتق هو أحد الأصول التي لا يمتلكها المتداول. بدلاً من ذلك، يتوقع هو بما إذا كانت قيمة الأصل سترتفع أو تنخفض خلال فترة زمنية محددة مسبقاً. مقدار الوقت المحدد هو السبريد “فرق السعر”.

البيع على المكشوف هو بيع ورقة مالية لا يملكها البائع أو يقترضها. النظرية وراء البيع على المكشوف هو أن سعر الورقة المالية سينخفض​​، مما يتيح إعادة شراؤه بعد ذلك بسعر أقل من أجل تحقيق ربح.

تداول النسخ هو ممارسة نسخ التداولات الناجحة التي يقوم المتداولون أصحاب الخبرة.في المقابل، فإن تداول المرآة هو ممارسة لنسخ استراتيجيات تداول محددة، بدلاً من المتداولين أنفسهم.TradeFW تتمنى لكم تجربة تداول ناجحة.

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More. I Agree

Trading for beginners

NEW FOREX, CFD AND CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADERS HAVE TO BEGIN SOMEWHERE, AND THERE’S NO BETTER PLACE TO START TRADING THAN WITH TRADEFW

For those who want to learn how to trade online quickly and efficiently, there’s no better platform than with MetaTrader 4, the one we offer here at TradeFW. That’s because MetaTrader 4 maximizes your access as well as your comfort by enabling you to connect from any device – computer, smartphone or tablet using any browser you like.

Before you start trading, however, you should familiarize yourself with a few basic terms that you’ll need to know.

What Is Forex?

Before we start, let’s define forex itself. The word is a contraction of “foreign exchange,” which is the basis of international trade. Goods and services imported into any country they are valued and paid for using a currency acceptable to the party that exports them from another country. To facilitate the flow of those goods and services, most international trade is conducted using just a handful of currencies, principally the U.S., Canadian and Australian dollars, the British pound, the euro, the Swiss franc, and the Japanese yen.

The same is true with investments made by a citizen of one country using his or her own currency in the stock market of another country in which a different currency is legal tender. The two currencies have to be exchanged.

The constant exchange of one currency for another is conducted on forex exchanges. Because trade is international and the clock never stops, the forex market never closes. It’s open 24/7/365.The relative supply and demand of one currency opposite the other, known as a currency pair, is what produces fluctuations in the forex market.

Pips and Basis Points

Now let’s see how the forex market works.

Forex trading begins with the pip, which is the smallest possible difference in price that a given exchange rate can move when it is traded. This amount is also known as a single basis point. The official exchange rates of all global currencies are calculated with four digits to the right of the decimal mark.

Derivative Strategies

When you trade forex, you are engaging in spread betting, which is a type of derivative strategy. A derivative is an asset that a trader does not actually own. Instead, he or she speculates on whether the asset’s value will rise or fall over a pre-defined period of time. The exact amount of time is the spread.

Short selling is the sale of a security that the seller either does not own or has borrowed. The assumption behind short selling is that the security’s price will decline, enabling it to be bought back afterwards at a lower price in order to yield a profit.

Copy trading is the practice of copying the trades of successful, experienced traders.

Mirror trading, in comparison, is the practice of copying specific trade strategies, rather than traders themselves.

TradeFW wishes you a successful trading experience.