يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

GBP-USD currency pair

زوج العملات الجنيه الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي – نظرة عامة

يعتبر زوج الجنيه استرليني / الدولار أمريكي GBP / USD أحد أزواج العملات الرئيسية وهو واحد من أقدم أزواج العملات وأكثرها تداولاً في العالم بأسره. يتكون هذا الزوج من الجنيه البريطاني (العملة الأساسية) والدولار الأمريكي (عملة الاقتباس)، ويشار إليه أيضاً باسم “الكابل”. يتم استخدام هذا الاسم المستعار من قبل متداولي الفوركس وتعود القصة وراءه إلى القرن التاسع عشر، عندما تم نقل سعر الصرف بين الدولار الأمريكي والجنيه البريطاني عبر المحيط الأطلسي بواسطة كابل كبير يمر عبر قاع المحيط بين المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة.
يتم تحديد سعر الفائدة للدولار الأمريكي من قبل البنك المركزي الأمريكي – الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. يتم تعيينها وإصدارها ثماني مرات في السنة من قبل لجنة الأسواق المفتوحة الفيدرالية (FOMC) وتحدد قيمة العملة الأمريكية. أكثر من ذلك، فإن أسعار الفائدة التي حددتها اللجنة الفدرالية للسوق المفتوحة لا تؤثر فقط على قيمة الدولار الأمريكي وجميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية؛ لكنها تشير أيضاً إلى ما إذا كان الاقتصاد الأمريكي سليماً أم لا.
من ناحية أخرى، في المملكة المتحدة يتم تحديد سعر الفائدة القياسي من قبل لجنة السياسة النقدية (MPC) ويعرف سعر الفائدة الرسمي لبنك إنجلترا (BoE) باسم سعر الريبو. ينطبق سعر الريبو على عمليات السوق المفتوحة لمجموعة من الأطراف المقابلة.

كيفية تداول زوج العملات GBP / USD

يتم تداول زوج العملات هذا على نطاق واسع والسبب وراء ذلك هو أنه قد يوفر الكثير من فرص التداول. للبدء، تحتاج إلى فتح حساب مع وسيط فوركس آمن وذو سمعة جيدة عبر الإنترنت ويضع احتياجاتك فوق أي شيء آخر. TradeFW وسيط مرخص من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC 298/16).
بعد الإيداع الأول، هناك بضع خطوات عليك اتباعها لتداول “الكابل”:

بعد الإيداع الأول، هناك بضع خطوات عليك اتباعها لتداول “الكابل”:
1. تحقق من قيمة الرافعة المالية التي لها نسب مختلفة.
2. حدد أداة التداول (FX / CFD).
3. حدد زوج العملات GBP / USD وحجم التداول الذي تريده.
4. حدد طلب “وقف الخسارة”.
5. اختر “بيع” أو “شراء” لفتح مركز تداول.
6. مراقبة الرسم البياني لزوج GBP / USD والخروج من الموقف عند الحاجة.
إن منصة التداول، الأدوات، الرسوم البيانية وكذلك مساعدة الوسيط هي عوامل قد تحدد نتيجة تداولك! تقدم لك TradeFW منصة MT4 (سطح المكتب، iOS ، Android) والتي تعتبر منصة التداول الأكثر شعبية والتي تضع تحت تصرفك مجموعة متنوعة من 3 أنواع من الحسابات، والرسوم البيانية المتقدمة القابلة للتعديل والتي تتحرك في الوقت الحقيقي، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية إضافة الامتدادات المطلوبة. أكثر من ذلك، نقدم لك نوعين من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها وفقاً لمستوى خبرتك؛ وفريق من الخبراء على استعداد لإرشادك على مدار 24/5.

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق، فإن وقت وضع صفقة على زوج العملات GBP / USD مهم أيضاً، حتى إذا كان سوق الفوركس نشطاً دائماً. بالنظر إلى العملتين، فإن الوقت المثالي للتداول سيكون عندما تكون جلسات لندن و / أو جلسات بورصة نيويورك مفتوحة.

العوامل التي تدفع زوج العملات GBP / USD

ما لم تكن تستخدم استراتيجية تداول المشاعر، تحتاج إلى تحليل ودراسة العوامل التالية:
1. المؤشرات الاقتصادية لكلا البلدين: معدلات الفائدة، السياسة النقدية، الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، تغير العمالة، الإنتاج الصناعي، مؤشر أسعار المستهلك ومعدل التضخم.
2. الجوانب الدبلوماسية والسياسية والاجتماعية لكل دولة.
3. الأخبار الدولية.
هذه العوامل التي تحدد أو تؤثر بشكل كبير على قيمة العملتين، يمكن أن تحدد نتيجة صفقاتك أيضاً. تمنحك TradeFW توصيات تداول، ومركز تعليم شامل كما تقدم لك جميع الأخبار الضرورية لتداولاتك!

استراتيجيات التداول لزوج العملات GBP / USD

لا توجد وصفة مكتوبة للنجاح، أو استراتيجية تداول ستعمل دائماً. يستغرق التداول وقتاً، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بزوج العملات GBP / USD، والذي يمكن أن يكون له تقلبات شديدة وحادة للغاية. ومع ذلك، استناداً إلى التجارب العديدة، طور المتداولون والخبراء استراتيجيات معينة قد تعمل إذا تم استخدامها بشكل صحيح.
فيما يلي بعضاً منها:
• استراتيجية Carry Trade: تحدث عندما يبيع المتداول عملة بسعر فائدة منخفض نسبياً، بينما يشتري عملة ذات عائد أعلى من أجل الاستفادة بشكل محتمل من الفرق في أسعار الفائدة.
• التحليل الأساسي: يعني الدخول في مركز تداول بناءً على البيانات الاقتصادية الرئيسية والأحداث الأخرى من البلدين والمتعلقة بها.
• مراقبة الرسم البياني: تعني المراقبة المستمرة للزوج على مختلف الرسوم البيانية، سواء كان منتشراً أو أنواعاً أخرى من الحسابات، من أجل العثور على أفضل فرص البيع والشراء.
• تحليل المشاعر: يحدث عندما يتخذ التاجر قراراً بناءً على مشاعر الحدس.

قد يكون تداول زوج العملات GBP / USD أمراً صعباً، ولكنه مثير للاهتمام أيضاً نظراً لتقلب السوق عند القيام به بشكل صحيح! إذا اخترت الوسيط المناسب عبر الإنترنت، واستراتيجية التداول الصحيحة وابقى على اطلاع على طريقة تحرك هذه العملات – يمكنك إنشاء العديد من فرص التداول. تداول مع TradeFW وستكون في منتصف طريق النجاح. فرص التداول التي تهمك تبدأ معنا!

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

GBP/USD Live Exchange Rate

GBP-USD currency pair

The GBP/USD Currency Pair – Overview

The GBP/USD is one of the Major currency pairs and it is one of the oldest and most traded currency pairs in the entire world. Formed of the British pound (the base currency) and the U.S. dollar (the quote currency), this pair is also referred to as the ‘Cable’. This nickname term is used by forex traders and the story behind it goes back to the 1800s, when the exchange rate between the U.S. dollar and the British pound was transmitted across the Atlantic by a large cable that ran across the ocean floor between the United Kingdom and the United States.

The interest rate of the U.S dollar is set by the US’s central bank – the Federal Reserve. It is set and released eight times per year by the Federal Open Markets Committee (FOMC) and determines the value of America’s currency. More than that, interest rates set by the FOMC affect not only the value of the U.S. dollar and all the major currency pairs; but they also indicate whether the US economy is healthy or not.

On the other hand, in the United Kingdom, benchmark interest rate is set by the Monetary Policy Committee (MPC) and the Bank of England (BoE) official interest rate is known as the repo rate. The repo rate applies to open market operations of a group of counterparties.

How to trade the GBP/USD Currency Pair

This currency pair is widely-traded and the reason behind this is that it may offer a lot of trading opportunities. To get started, you need to open an account with a secure and reputable online forex broker that puts your needs above anything else. TradeFW is licensed and regulated broker by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC 298/16).

After the first deposit, there are just a few steps you need to follow in order to trade the ‘Cable’:

After the first deposit, there are just a few steps you need to follow in order to trade the ‘Cable’:

1. Check your leverage value, which has different ratios.
2. Select the trading tool (FX/CFD).
3. Select the GBP/USD currency pair and the trading volume you want.
4. Select the ‘Stop-Loss’ Order.
5. Opt for ‘SELL’ or ‘BUY’ to open a trading position.
6. Monitor the GBP/USD chart and exit the position when needed.

The trading platform, the tools, the charts, as well as the broker’s assistance are factors that may determine the outcome of your trade! TradeFW offers you the MT4 platform (Desktop, iOS, Android), the most popular and performant trading platform, which puts at your disposal a variety of 3 accont types, advanced adjustable charts that move in real-time, as well as the possibility of adding the desired extensions. More than that, we offer you two account types to choose from according to your level of experience; and a team of experts ready to guide you 24/5.

In addition to all of the above, the time of placing a trade on the GBP/USD currency pair is also important, even if the forex market is always active. Given the two currencies, the ideal time to trade the pair would be when the London and/or the New York Exchange sessions are open.

The factors that drive the GBP/USD currency pair

Unless you’re using the Sentiment Trading Strategy, you need to analyze and study the following factors:

1. The economic indicators of both countries: the interest rates, the monetary policy, the GDP, the employment change, the industrial production, the CPI, the inflation rate.

2. The diplomatic, political and social aspects of each country.

3. The international news.

These factors set or highly impact the value of the two currencies, can potentially determine the outcome of your trade. TradeFW gives you trading signals, a comprehensive education center, as well as delivers you all the latest news necessary for your trade!

Trading Strategies for the GBP/USD currency pair

There is no written recipe for success, or a trading strategy that will always work. Trading takes time, especially when it comes to the GBP/USD currency pair, which can have a very abrupt and vicious volatility. However, based on the numerous experiences, traders and experts developed certain strategies that might work if used correctly.

Here are a few of them:

• The Carry Trade Strategy: happens when a trader sells a currency with a relatively low interest rate, while purchasing a higher-yielding one, in order to potentially benefit from the difference in interest rates.

• The Fundamental Analysis: implies entering a trading position based on the major economic releases and other events from and related to the two countries.

• The Chart Monitoring: implies the constant monitoring of the pair on various charts, be it spread or other types of calculations, in order to find the best buying and selling opportunities.

• The Sentiment Analysis: happens when the trader simply takes a decision based on ones feelings and intuition.

Trading the GBP/USD currency pair can be difficult, but also interesting due to the market’s volatility when done correctly! If you choose the right online broker, the right trading strategy and stay updated on the way these currencies move – you can create many trading opportunities. Trade with TradeFW and you’ll be halfway there. Your trading opportunities start with us!

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.