يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

FTSE 100 index by TradeFW broker

عندما تتطلع إلى البدء في التداول عبر الإنترنت، فأنت بحاجة إلى منصة تكون سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين وكذلك للمتداولين المحترفين. وهذه هي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للانخراط في تداول الأصول للمبتدئين وكذلك متداولي الأسهم المخضرمين. TradeFW هي المنصة المثالية حيث تتميز بأفضل الأصول للمراقبة والتداول عليها طوال يوم السوق. يمكنك أيضاً المشاركة في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات CFDs بحيث لا يتعين عليك شراء الأصل فعلياً قبل التداول على حركة السهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تسمح لك TradeFW بمراقبة الأصول في مؤشرات الأسهم المختلفة حول العالم. أحد مؤشرات سوق الأسهم هو مؤشر FTSE 100 للأسهم المدرجة في المملكة المتحدة.

مؤشر فوتسي 100 للأسهم المدرجة في المملكة المتحدة

مؤشر FTSE 100، المعروف أيضاً باسم فوتسي هو مؤشر حصة الرسملة لأفضل الأسهم المتداولة في بورصة لندن (LSE). وتتكون من شركات كبيرة وصغيرة مقرها في المملكة المتحدة وكذلك في دول أخرى. بالنسبة إلى هذه الشركات الـ100، يتم تنظيمها بناءً على قانون الشركات البريطاني للشركات التي تم تشكيلها بموجب قانون الشركات لعام 2006، بصيغته المعدلة. فيما يلي بعض الحقائق السريعة حول مؤشر FTSE 100.

ما هو مؤشر فوتسي؟

يشير مؤشر FTSE إلى “Financial Times and Stock Exchange”، وهي في الواقع شركة تسمى FTSE Group تركز على توفير حسابات المؤشر. وهي مملوكة لبورصة لندن، وكانت في السابق مملوكة ملكية مشتركة من قبل LSE و Financial Times على الرغم من أنها ليست جزءاً من أية بورصة.

تاريخ FTSE

تم إنشاء مؤشر فوتسي في يناير من عام 19841. ويضم الأسهم الممتازة. الأسهم الممتازة هي شركات سليمة مالياً وراسخة. هذه الشركات عادة ما تكون رائدة في السوق في القطاعات العليا ويكون لها مليارات في القيمة السوقية. عندما بدأ مؤشر FTSE 100، كان لديه مستوى أساسي يبلغ 1000. في مارس من عام 2018 وصل إلى مستوى أساسي يبلغ 7000.

ما الذي يجعل مؤشر فوتسي 100 أفضل مكان لعقود الفروقات؟

عند النظر في جميع المؤشرات بأفضل الأصول، يلجأ الكثير من الأشخاص إلى FTSE 100 لأنه يضم العديد من شركات الأسماء التجارية التي يعرفها الجميع اليوم تقريباً. تشكل هذه الشركات ذات رأس المال المرتفع 81٪ من2 LSE، حيث تعتمد أسعار أسهمها على الترجيح (القيمة السوقية) حيث يكون للشركات الأكبر تأثير أكبر على المؤشر مقابل الشركات الأصغر المدرجة أيضاً. لذا، إذا تعرضت شركة أصغر لخسائر، فإن الشركات الأكبر سيكون لها تأثير أكبر على تداول المؤشر.

تداول أفضل الأصول على مؤشر فوتسي 100 مع TradeFW

تعتبر الشركات المدرجة في مؤشر فوتسي 100 مؤشرات رائعة فيما يتعلق بالازدهار العام فيما يتعلق بشركات المملكة المتحدة المؤهلة لمؤشر الأسهم، على الرغم من أنه لا ينبغي استخدامها لقياس الجوانب العامة لاقتصاد المملكة المتحدة نظراً لأن العديد من الشركات ليست مقرها في المملكة المتحدة. يتم تحديث أسعار الأسهم المدرجة في مؤشر FTSE 100 للأسهم المدرجة في المملكة المتحدة ونشرها في الوقت الفعلي كل 15 ثانية أثناء فتح السوق، مما يوفر تمثيلاً أكثر دقة للمؤشر.

يتطلب الحصول على أفضل تداول لعقود الفروقات فهم سوق الأوراق المالية الذي ترغب في المشاركة فيه جنباً إلى جنب مع الاستقرار بالإضافة إلى فرص التداول للشركات المدرجة. التداول على مؤشر فوتسي 100 مع شركات معروفة مستقرة مالياً يمكن أن يخلق فرصاً تجارية للتجار من جميع التجارب. انتقل إلى TradeFW لتبدأ في خيارات التداول عبر الإنترنت الأكثر شيوعاً للمؤشرات والتبادلات حول العالم.

المراجع:

  1. FTSE Russell’s Solutions, https://www.ftserussell.com
  2. Ruchi Gupta, “What is the FTSE 100 Index? Complete Beginner’s Guide”, Sep, 2018, moneycheck.com, https://moneycheck.com/ftse-100/

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

Monitor and Trade Assets on the FTSE 100 Index

FTSE 100 index by TradeFW broker

When looking to get started in online trading, you want a platform that provides the easiest and most convenient manner to engage in asset trading for beginners as well as veteran stock traders. TradeFW is the optimal platform where it features the best assets to monitor and trade on throughout the market day. You also can get involved with CFD trading, contracts for difference, where you don’t have to actually buy the asset before trading on the stock’s movement. In addition, TradeFW allows you to monitor assets on different stock indices around the world. One such stock market index is the FTSE 100 Index of UK listed shares.

FTSE 100 Index of UK Listed Shares

The FTSE 100 Index, also known as Footsie, is a capitalization share index of the best traded stocks on the London Stock Exchange (LSE). It consists of large and small companies based in the United Kingdom as well as in other countries. For the 100 companies, they are regulated based on UK company law for corporations that were formed under the Companies Act of 2016. Here are some quick facts about the FTSE 100 Index.

What is FTSE?

FTSE stands for “Financial Times and Stock Exchange,” which is actually a company called FTSE Group that focuses on providing index calculations. It is owned by the London Stock Exchange, and was previously co-owned by the LSE and the Financial Times, even though it is not part of any stock exchange.

History of FTSE

The FTSE was created in January of 1984. It features blue-chip stocks. Blue chip stocks are companies that are financially sound and are well-established. These companies are normally market leaders in the top sectors and will have billions in market capitalization. When the FTSE 100 Index started, it had a base level of 1000. In March of 2018, it had reached a base level of 7,000.

What Makes FTSE 100 Index the Best Place for CFDs?

When looking through all indices with the best assets, many people turn to FTSE 100 because it features many of the brand name companies that almost everyone knows today. These highly capitalized corporations make up 81% of the LSE, as their share prices are based in weighting (market capitalization) where the larger companies have more of an impact on the index versus the smaller companies that are also included. So if a smaller company experiences losses, the larger corporations will have more sway over the index trading.

Trading the Best Assets on FTSE 100 with TradeFW

The corporations on the FTSE 100 are great indicators regarding the overall prosperity in regards to United Kingdom companies that qualify for the share index, although it shouldn’t be used to gauge the overall aspects of the United Kingdom’s economy since many of the corporations are not based in the United Kingdom. The share prices listed on the FTSE 100 index of UK listed stocks are updated and published in real-time every 15 seconds while the market is opened, providing the most accurate representation of the index.

Getting the best CFD trading requires understanding the stock market exchange you want to take part in along with the stability as well as trading opportunities of the corporations that are listed. Trading on the FTSE 100 with well-known companies that are financially stable could potentially create trading opportunities for traders of all experiences. Turn to TradeFW to get you started on the most popular online trading options on indices and exchanges around the world so you can build your portfolio.

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.