يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

Eni stocks by TradefFW broker

ENI هي شركة إيطالية متعددة الجنسيات وجدت مكانها بين أكبر شركات النفط والغاز التجارية العامة في العالم. تعد هذه الشركة دائماً من بين أفضل 100 شركة في قائمة Fortune Global 500 لأكبر الشركات من حيث الإيرادات. احصل على نظرة عامة لسهم ENI مع TradeFW واحصل على تجربة تداول متكاملة!

نظرة عامة

Eni S.p.A هي شركة إيطالية متعددة الجنسيات للنفط والغاز تأسست في فبراير 19531. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في روما إيطاليا. لكن عملياتها تتوسع في أكثر من 79 دولة حول العالم، بما في ذلك النرويج والكونغو ونيجيريا والولايات المتحدة وفنزويلا. الشخصيات الرئيسية في الشركة هي إيما مارسيغاغليا Emma Marcegaglia (الرئيسة) وكلاوديو ديزالي Claudio Descalzi (الرئيس التنفيذي)، بينما تمتلك الحكومة الإيطالية حصة ذهبية بنسبة 30.1٪2.

تشارك شركة ENI في قطاع الغاز والنفط وتوليد الكهرباء وبيعها، بالإضافة إلى شركات البتروكيماويات. تقوم بتكرير وتسويق المنتجات البترولية في أسواق البيع بالتجزئة في أوروبا (المشغل الرائد في إيطاليا)، وتقوم بتوريد وتسويق الغاز والكهرباء والنفط الخام؛ وتشارك الشركة أيضاً في تجارة السلع والمشتقات. بعض الشركات التابعة الرئيسية التي تعمل من خلالها هي: شركة Eni Gas & Power ومقرها بلجيكا، وشركة الكيماويات Versalis، ومقاول صناعة النفط والغاز Saipem و Eni UK.

Eni هي واحدة من أكبر شركات النفط والغاز المتداولة في العالم من حيث القيمة السوقية للأسهم3;تحتل المرتبة الثامنة بالمقارنة مع منافسيها في الصناعة. يمكن تداول سهم Eni في البورصة الإيطالية (BIT: ENI) وبورصة نيويورك (NYSE: E). كما أنها مكون في مؤشر سوق الأوراق المالية FTSE MIB البريطاني.

لمحة تاريخية قصيرة

تأسست Eni في عام 1953 من شركة موجودة الآن واسمها Agip – وتم إدراجها لأول مرة في بورصة إيطاليا وبورصة نيويورك في عام 1995، بعد أن أصبحت شركة مساهمة بموجب مرسوم قانوني. بعد انهيار أسعار النفط من عام 1998، اضطرت شركة ENI إلى اتخاذ إجراءات والمضي في عمليات الاستحواذ الدولية والاستكشافات الجديدة والتغيرات الأخرى.

في العقد التالي، حصلت ENI على العديد من الاكتشافات الرئيسية بما في ذلك حقل كاشاجان النفطي (2000)4, وحقل النفط العراقي الزبير (2010)5, وكذلك حقول الغاز الطبيعي في مامبا الجنوبية والشمالية والشمالية الشرقية (2011-2012)6. ومن الإنجازات الأخرى الجديرة بالذكر اكتشاف حقل الغاز الرئيسي على ساحل مصر7.أدت سنوات الاكتشافات والعمل الشاق إلى تحقيق إيرادات سنوية 80.225 مليار دولار، بزيادة 27.88٪ عن عام 20168, ، ودخل تشغيلي 9.056 مليار دولار ، وزيادة 279.4٪ عن 20169 and a net income of €3.814 billion10.

سهم ENI – الخطوط العريضة وأسباب شرائه

استناداً إلى الأرباح السابقة، يتمتع سهم Eni بقيمة جيدة مع نسبة سعر / أرباح 11.8x (أبريل، 2019)11. باالإضافة إلى ذلك، تبلغ النسبة بين صافي الدين والتدفق النقدي التشغيلي 1.0812.

تشير خلفية ENI إلى صحة مالية جيدة ومتنامية، مما يجعلها مخزوناً مثيراً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن نمو أرباح الشركة إيجابي ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى 3.2٪ في السنوات الثلاث التالية. في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير، كانت نسبة العائد 64٪ (تغطية 1.6x)13 ومن المتوقع أن ينمو صافي الدخل المستقبلي في السنوات الثلاث المقبلة14.

تعد ENI من بين أكبر شركات النفط والغاز المتداولة علناً في العالم ويمكن تداولها في البورصة الإيطالية (BIT: ENI)، بالإضافة إلى بورصة نيويورك (NYSE: E). إنها فرصة استثمارية تستحق التفكير فيها مع TradeFW.

المراجع:

  1. “Eni: the history of a great company”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/company/eni-history/eni-history-of-great-company.page
  2. “Shareholders”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/company/governance/shareholders.page
  3. Eni.com, “Share price performance:, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/investors/investor-tool/share-price-performance.page
  4. “Eni: onshore plant delivers giant Kashagan field’s oil”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/media/2016/10/eni-onshore-plant-delivers-giant-kashagan-fields-oil?lnkfrm=newssearch
  5. “Eni’s activities in Iraq”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/enipedia/en_IT/international-presence/asia-oceania/enis-activities-in-iraq.page
  6. “Eni: important new discovery in Mozambique”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/media/2012/08/eni-important-new-discovery-in-mozambique
  7. “Eni announces a new gas discovery in the Nour prospect, Offshore Egypt”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/media/2019/03/eni-announces-a-new-gas-discovery-in-the-nour-prospect-offshore-egypt
  8. “Eni SpA Net Income 2006-2018”, macrotrends.net, https://www.macrotrends.net/stocks/charts/E/eni-spa/revenue
  9. “Eni SpA Net Income 2006-2018”, macrotrends.net, https://www.macrotrends.net/stocks/charts/E/eni-spa/operating-income
  10. وصافي دخل قدره 3.814 مليار يورو, macrotrends.net, https://www.macrotrends.net/stocks/charts/E/eni-spa/net-income
  11. “Eni SpA PE Ratio 2006-2018 | E”, macrotrends.net, https://www.macrotrends.net/stocks/charts/E/eni-spa/pe-ratio
  12. “Credit rating and debt”, eni.comhttps://www.eni.com/en_IT/investors/market-rating/credit-rating-and-debt.page
  13. “Eni SpA (NYSE:E) Dividend Payout Ratio: 0.00 (As of Dec. 2018)”, gurufocus.com, https://www.gurufocus.com/term/payout/E/Dividend-Payout-Ratio/Eni%20SpA
  14. ENI (ENI), marketscreener.com, https://www.marketscreener.com/ENI-413403/financials/

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

ENI Stocks

Eni stocks by TradefFW broker

Eni is an Italian multinational company that found its place among the world’s largest publicly traded oil and gas companies. This company is always in the top 100 on Fortune Global 500 list for largest companies by revenue. Overview the Eni Stock with TradeFW and compete your trading experience!

Overview

Eni S.p.A is an Italian multinational oil and gas company which was founded in February 19531. Its headquarters are located in Rome, Italy; but its operations expand over 79 countries around the globe, including Norway, Congo, Nigeria, the United States, and Venezuela. The company’s key people are Emma Marcegaglia (Chairwoman) and Claudio Descalzi (CEO), while the Italian government owns a 30.1% golden share2.

Eni engages in the gas and oil, electricity generation and sale, as well as petrochemical businesses. It refines and markets petroleum products at retail markets in Europe (the leader operator in Italy), it supplies and markets gas, electricity, and crude oil; and the company is also involved in commodity trading and derivatives. Some of the main subsidiaries through which it operates are: the Belgium-based company Eni Gas & Power, the chemical company Versalis, the oil and gas industry contractor Saipem, and Eni UK.

Eni is among the world’s largest publicly traded oil and gas companies and in terms of market value of shares3; it ranks eighth in comparison with its industry competitors. The Eni stock can be traded on the Italian Stock Exchange (BIT: ENI) and the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: E). It is also a FTSE MIB stock market index component.

Brief History

Eni was formed in 1953 from an existing company, Agip – and was listed for the first time to the Italian and New York Stock Exchange in 1995, after becoming a joint stock company by Law Decree. After the oil price collapse from 1998, Eni was forced to take action and proceed to international acquisitions, new explorations and other changes.

In the next decade, Eni had several major discoveries, including the Kashagan oilfield (2000)4, the Iraqi Zubair oilfield (2010)5, as well as the Mamba South, North, and North East natural gas fields (2011-2012)6. Other accomplishments worth mentioning is the major gasfield discovery on the coast of Egypt7. The years of discoveries and hard work led to annual revenue $80.225 billion, a 27.88% increase from 20168, a $9.056 billion operating income, a 279.4% increase from 20169 and a net income of €3.814 billion10.

The Eni Stock – outlines and reasons to buy it

Based on past earnings, the Eni Stock has a good value with a Price/Earnings ratio of 11.8x (April, 2019)11. In addition, ratio between Net Debt and Operating Cash Flow is 1.0812.

Eni’s background indicates a good and growing financial health, which makes it a exciting stock. Moreover, the company’s earnings growth is positive and it is expected to reach 3.2% in the following three years. At the time of writing, the payout ratio is of 64% (1.6x coverage)13 and the future net income is expacted to grow in the next three years14.

Eni is among the world’s largest publicly traded oil and gas companies and can be traded on the Italian Stock Exchange (BIT: ENI), as well as the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: E). It’s a trading opportunity worth considering with TradeFW.

References:

  1. “Eni: the history of a great company”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/company/eni-history/eni-history-of-great-company.page
  2. “Shareholders”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/company/governance/shareholders.page
  3. Eni.com, “Share price performance:, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/investors/investor-tool/share-price-performance.page
  4. “Eni: onshore plant delivers giant Kashagan field’s oil”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/media/2016/10/eni-onshore-plant-delivers-giant-kashagan-fields-oil?lnkfrm=newssearch
  5. “Eni’s activities in Iraq”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/enipedia/en_IT/international-presence/asia-oceania/enis-activities-in-iraq.page
  6. “Eni: important new discovery in Mozambique”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/media/2012/08/eni-important-new-discovery-in-mozambique
  7. “Eni announces a new gas discovery in the Nour prospect, Offshore Egypt”, eni.com, https://www.eni.com/en_IT/media/2019/03/eni-announces-a-new-gas-discovery-in-the-nour-prospect-offshore-egypt
  8. “Eni SpA Net Income 2006-2018”, macrotrends.net, https://www.macrotrends.net/stocks/charts/E/eni-spa/revenue
  9. “Eni SpA Net Income 2006-2018”, macrotrends.net, https://www.macrotrends.net/stocks/charts/E/eni-spa/operating-income
  10. “Eni SpA Net Income 2006-2018”, macrotrends.net, https://www.macrotrends.net/stocks/charts/E/eni-spa/net-income
  11. “Eni SpA PE Ratio 2006-2018 | E”, macrotrends.net, https://www.macrotrends.net/stocks/charts/E/eni-spa/pe-ratio
  12. “Credit rating and debt”, eni.comhttps://www.eni.com/en_IT/investors/market-rating/credit-rating-and-debt.page
  13. “Eni SpA (NYSE:E) Dividend Payout Ratio: 0.00 (As of Dec. 2018)”, gurufocus.com, https://www.gurufocus.com/term/payout/E/Dividend-Payout-Ratio/Eni%20SpA
  14. ENI (ENI), marketscreener.com, https://www.marketscreener.com/ENI-413403/financials/

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.