يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

ما هو تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات؟

تعتبر العقود مقابل الفروقات أو التي تختصر في شكل CFD أداة مالية حديثة تمكنك من الاستفادة من تقلبات الأسعار في المؤشرات والسلع والأسهم وأكثر من ذلك دون الاضطرار إلى شرائها بالفعل. بمعنى آخر، تحدد العقود مقابل الفروقات الفرق بين أين يتم إدخال التداول (الفتح) وإخراجها (الإغلاق / الانتهاء).

في الواقع، يشبه تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات تداول الفوركس. عندما تقوم بتنفيذ صفقة عقود مقابل الفروقات على المنصة، فإنك تختار المنتج الذي تريد تداوله وإدخال طلبك. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تعتقد أن سعر الذهب سيرتفع في قيمته، فسوف تشتري عقود فروقات الذهب. والعكس أيضًا صحيح. إذا كنت تعتقد أن سعر الذهب سينخفض، فسوف تبيع عقود فروقات الذهب.

زادت شعبية العقود مقابل الفروقات أكثر وأكثر، وهذا لأن المتداولون يستمتعون بمتطلبات رأس المال المنخفضة. حيث إنها تمكن المتداولين من المشاركة في الأسواق التي ربما لم يتمكنوا من الوصول إليها مسبقًا بسبب متطلبات الهامش المفرطة أو المشكلات التنظيمية. يمكن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات المتداولون من شراء أو بيع أحد الأصول، وفي بعض البلدان، مثل المملكة المتحدة، يمكن للمستثمرين تجنب دفع رسوم الدمغة لأن العقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات تداول مشتقة.

لماذا تتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع TradeFW؟

  • التداول بشكل آمن – TradeFW هو وسيط خاضع للتنظيم من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي.
  • مجموعة واسعة من منتجات العقود مقابل الفروقات – تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الفوركس والسلع والمؤشرات.
  • التداول بالرافعة المالية – حتى 1:30 على عقود مقابل فروقات مختارة
  • تعلم معنا – زِد من مهاراتك مع المواد التعليمية الرائدة والتحليل اليومي.
  • خدمة عملاء فائقة – دعم مباشر متعدد اللغات على مدار 24/5.
افتح حساب

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

cfds

What is CFD Trading?

CFD or Contract for Difference is a modern-day financial instrument that enables you to benefit from price fluctuations in indices, commodities, stocks and more without actually having to purchasing them. In other words, CFD defines the difference between where a trade is entered (open) and exited (closed/expired).

In fact, CFD trading is very similar to Forex trading. When you execute a CFD trade on the platform, you choose the product you want to trade and enter your order. For example, if you think the price of gold will rise in value, you will purchase the gold CFD. It works the other way around as well. If you believe the price of gold will decrease, you will sell the gold CFD.

CFDs have become more and more popular as traders enjoy the lower capital requirements. They enable traders to partake in markets they may not have had access to beforehand because of excessive margin requirements or regulatory issues. CFD trading allows traders to go long or short on an asset, and in some countries, such as the U.K., investors can avoid paying stamp duty fees since CFDs are derivative trading products.

Why trade CFDs with TradeFW?

  • Trade securely – TradeFW is an internationally regulated broker.
  • Wide array of CFD products – Trade CFDs on Forex, commodities and indices.
  • Leveraged trading – Up to 1:30 on selected CFDs.
  • Learn with us – Master your skills with leading educational materials & daily analysis.
  • Superior customer service – 24/5 dedicated multi-lingual live support.

Open Free Account

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions.

Your capital is at risk. We cover you with negative balance protection

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.