يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

CFD EBay by TradeFW stock broker

في TradeFW، نقدم لك هذه الفرصة. تعرف على المزيد حول أسهم شركة إيباي eBay، وهي شركة بمليارات الدولارات واشترِ أسهمها معنا الآن!

شركة إيباي – نظرة عامة

تأسست في 3 سبتمبر 1995 من قبل مبرمج الكمبيوتر الإيراني الأمريكي الفرنسي المولد بيير أوميديار. eBay Inc هي شركة تجارة إلكترونية تُقدر قيمتها بمليارات الدولارات ومقرها في سان خوسيه كاليفورنيا، وتعمل في حوالي 30 دولة. من خلال موقع المزادات والتسوق على الإنترنت (متاح للأجهزة المحمولة أيضاً)، تتيح الشركة المبيعات من المستهلك إلى المستهلك ومن الأعمال إلى المستهلك. اعتباراً من سبتمبر 2014، قامت الشركة بتوسيع قائمة الشركات التابعة لها مع أكثر من 40 شركة بما في ذلك Skype و PayPal و StubHub و Craigslist.

الأشخاص الرئيسيون في الوقت الحالي هم توماس جيه تيرني (رئيس مجلس الإدارة) وديفين وينج (الرئيس التنفيذي).

ما نوع المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها إيباي؟

تدير شركة إيباي منصات التجارة الإلكترونية التي تربط مختلف المشترين والبائعين في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال سوقها على الإنترنت (ebay.com)، وكذلك تطبيقات eBay للهواتف المحمولة (StubHub). وللمشترين الحرية في شراء أي شيء مدرج للبيع. توسعت الشركة على مر السنوات السابقة لتشمل التسوق “اشتره الآن”. التسوق عن طريق UPC ، ISBN (عبر Half.com)؛ الإعلانات المبوبة على الإنترنت (عبر Kijiji و eBay Classifieds Marktplaats و eBay Kleinanzeige وغيرها)، والتي تسمح للمستخدمين بالعثور على ما يبحثون عنه في مجتمعاتهم المحلية؛ وتداول تذاكر الأحداث عبر الإنترنت (عبر StubHub).

بشكل عام، تسمح خدمات eBay للأشخاص بالعثور على المنتجات وشرائها وبيعها ودفع قيمتها من خلال قنوات مختلفة – عبر الإنترنت والجوال؛ والقنوات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت التي تشمل بائعي التجزئة والموزعين والمزادات والكتالوجات وشركات الطلبات البريدية وشركات الاستيراد والتصدير والإعلانات المبوبة والأدلة والمشاركين التجاريين وقنوات التسوق والشبكات.

الاستحواذات

في 3 أكتوبر 2002 اشترت إيباي شركة باي بال PayPal التي أصبحت شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لإيباي1; ومع ذلك، في 20 يوليو 2015 أصبحت باي بال شركة مستقلة. في عام 2005، استحوذت إيباي على تقنيات سكايب Skype لتوسيع قاعدة عملائها إلى أكثر من 480 مليون مستخدم مسجل حول العالم2. وعلى الرغم من النجاح، بعد بيع حصة كبيرة في سكايب ، تم شراء شركة Skype بالكامل من قبل مايكروسوفت Microsoft مقابل 8.5 مليار دولار في مايو 2011.

في يناير 2007 اشترت إيباي شركة StubHub مقابل 310 مليون دولار أمريكي، وفي أكتوبر 2016 اشترت شركة البحث المرئي “كوريجون” بأقل من 30 مليون دولار3, and in October 2016, the company purchased the visual search company, Corrigon, for less than $30 million4.

معلومات تداول أسهم شركة إيباي

بعد الطرح العام لأسهم شركة إيباي ، أصبح كل من أوميديار وجيفري سكول أول رؤساء الشركة أصحاب المليارات الفوريين، حيث وصلت حصة eBay المستهدفة إلى 53.50 دولاراً في اليوم الأول من التداول5.شركة إيباي (EBAY) مدرجة الآن في بورصة ناسداك NASDAQ وهي أيضاً أحد مكونات مؤشرات سوق الأسهم NASDAQ – 100 وستاندر S&P 500 ذات السمعة الطيبة. إذا كنت ترغب في تداول سعر سهم إيباي أو شراء أسهم إيباي، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب لتحصل على أفضل منصة تداول. انضم إلى TradeFW اليوم وتداول أسهم eBay!

المراجع:

  1. eBay Inc. Staff, “eBay & PayPal to Become Independent Companies in 2015”, Sep, 30, 2014, ebayinc.com, https://www.ebayinc.com/stories/news/ebay-paypal-become-independent-companies-2015/
  2. “eBay to Acquire Skype”, Sep, 12, 2015, businesswire.com, https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20050912005456/en/eBay-Acquire-Skype
  3. Michael Arrington, Michael Arrington, 2007, techcrunch.com, https://techcrunch.com/2007/01/10/its-official-ebay-is-buying-stubhub-for-310-million/
  4. “eBay Inc. Reports Third Quarter 2016 Results”, Oct, 2016, ebayinc.com, https://www.ebayinc.com/stories/news/ebay-inc-reports-third-quarter-2016-results/
  5. Dawn Kawamoto, “eBay roars into public trading”, Jan, 2002, cnet.com, https://www.cnet.com/news/ebay-roars-into-public-trading/

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

CFD eBay Inc.

CFD EBay by TradeFW stock broker

At TradeFW, we give you that chance. Find out more about the eBay Inc. stock, a multibillion-dollar business, and buy eBay stocks with us now!

eBay Inc. – Overview

Founded on September 3, 1995 by French-born Iranian-American computer programmer Pierre Omidyar; eBay Inc. is a multibillion-dollar e-commerce corporation headquartered in San Jose, California, which operates in about 30 countries. Through its online auction and shopping website (available for mobile devices too), the company enables consumer-to-consumer and business-to-consumer sales. As of September 2014, eBay expanded its subsidiaries list with over 40 companies, including Skype, PayPal, StubHub, and Craigslist.

Its key people at the current time are Thomas J. Tierney (Chairman) and Devin Wenig (CEO).

What kind of products and services does eBay Inc. provide?

The eBay Inc. company operates e-commerce platforms that connect various buyers and sellers worldwide. Through its online marketplace (ebay.com), as well as the eBay mobile apps (StubHub), buyers are free to purchase anything listed for sale. Over the years the company expanded to include “Buy It Now” shopping; shopping by UPC, ISBN (via Half.com); online classified advertisements (via Kijiji, eBay Classifieds Marktplaats, eBay Kleinanzeige, and others), which allow users to find whatever they are looking for in their local communities; and online event ticket trading (via StubHub).

Overall, eBay services allow people to find, buy, sell, and pay for items through various channels – online, mobile; and offline channels that include retailers, distributors, liquidators, auctioneers, catalog and mail-order companies, import and export companies, classifieds, directories, commerce participants, shopping channels, and networks.

Acquisitions

On October 3, 2002; eBay purchased PayPal, which became a wholly owned subsidiary of the company1; however, on July 20, 2015, PayPal became an independent company. In 2005, eBay Inc. acquired Skype Technologies expanding its customer base to over 480 million registered users worldwide2. In spite of the success, after selling a majority stake in Skype, the entire Skype business was purchased by Microsoft for $8.5 billion, in May 2011.

In January 2007, eBay Inc. bought StubHub for a reported $310 million3, and in October 2016, the company purchased the visual search company, Corrigon, for less than $30 million4.

eBay Inc. stock trading information

After eBay went public, both Omidyar and Jeffrey Skoll, the first presidents of the company, became instant billionaires, as eBay’s target share went to $53.50 on the first day of trading5. The eBay corporation (EBAY) is now listed on the NASDAQ stock market and it’s also a component of the reputable NASDAQ – 100 and S&P 500 stock market indexes. If you want to trade the eBay Inc. share price or buy eBay shares, then this is the right time and the best trading platform. Join TradeFW today and trade eBay stocks!

References:

  1. eBay Inc. Staff, “eBay & PayPal to Become Independent Companies in 2015”, Sep, 30, 2014, ebayinc.com, https://www.ebayinc.com/stories/news/ebay-paypal-become-independent-companies-2015/
  2. “eBay to Acquire Skype”, Sep, 12, 2015, businesswire.com, https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20050912005456/en/eBay-Acquire-Skype
  3. Michael Arrington, Michael Arrington, 2007, techcrunch.com, https://techcrunch.com/2007/01/10/its-official-ebay-is-buying-stubhub-for-310-million/
  4. “eBay Inc. Reports Third Quarter 2016 Results”, Oct, 2016, ebayinc.com, https://www.ebayinc.com/stories/news/ebay-inc-reports-third-quarter-2016-results/
  5. Dawn Kawamoto, “eBay roars into public trading”, Jan, 2002, cnet.com, https://www.cnet.com/news/ebay-roars-into-public-trading/

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.