يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

CFD Apple by TradeFW stock broker

TradeFW تقدم لك أفضل الأسهم في السوق مما سيثري تجربة التداول الخاصة بك. تعرف على المزيد حول شركة أبل Apple Inc. (AAPL)، وهي واحدة من أكبر الشركات في العالم وتعرّف على كيفية شراء أسهم أبل Apple عبر الإنترنت مع TradeFW!

شركة أبل – نظرة عامة

أسسها ستيفن بول جوبز عام 1976 وستيفن ج. فوزنياك ورولاند جيرالد واين. أصبحت شركة Apple Inc. واحدة من أكبر الشركات التي تعمل اليوم وأكثرها ربحية. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في كوبرتينو، كاليفورنيا، وتدير الشركة أكثر من 504 متجراً للبيع بالتجزئة في أكثر من 24 دولة اعتباراً من عام 2018، وتقع في المناطق الجغرافية التالية: أمريكا وكندا وأوروبا والصين الكبرى واليابان وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط والهند وبقية آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

شركة Apple Inc. هي أكبر شركة تكنولوجيا معلومات في العالم من حيث الإيرادات وثالث أكبر شركة مصنعة للهواتف المحمولة1. بعد Samsung و Huawei. في أغسطس 2018، أصبحت أول شركة عامة مشتركة في الولايات المتحدة تقدر قيمتها بأكثر من 1 تريليون دولار، بعد أن بلغ إجمالي الإيرادات السنوية في جميع أنحاء العالم 229 مليار دولار للسنة المالية 2017 و 265 ملياراً للسنة المالية 20182.
في أغسطس 2011 استقال الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Apple Inc. آنذاك ستيف جوبز، بسبب مضاعفات صحية. وتم تعيين تيموثي دونالد كوك كرئيس تنفيذي جديد للشركة. في 5 أكتوبر عن عمر يناهز 56 عاماً، توفي ستيف جوبز تاركاً وراءه إرثاً لواحدة من أكثر ابتكاراً وقيمةً في العالم.

ملاجظة: الأداء السابق لا يضمن النتائج في المستقبل

ما المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها شركة أبل

تقوم شركة Apple بتصميم وتصنيع وبيع إلكترونيات الاتصالات المحمولة وأجهزة الوسائط ومشغلات الموسيقى الرقمية المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية. يبيع عملاق التكنولوجيا أيضاً الخدمات والملحقات والبرامج وحلول الشبكات ذات الصلة، بالإضافة إلى المحتوى الرقمي والتطبيقات الخارجية. تشمل الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية الأكثر مبيعاً: خط هواتف iPhone الذكية، وكمبيوتر iPad اللوحي متعدد الأغراض، ومشغل الوسائط المحمولة iPod، وخط Mac لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والمحمولة الشخصية، وأكبر بائع تجزئة للموسيقى في العالم – iTunes.
يشمل برنامج Apple Inc. أنظمة التشغيل macOS و iOS و watchOS و tvOS ؛ متصفح الويب Safari، وأجنحة iLife و iWork الإبداعية والإنتاجية، جنباً إلى جنب مع التطبيقات المهنية مثل Final Cut Pro و Logic Pro و Xcode.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم الشركة خدمة iCloud وهي خدمة التخزين والحوسبة السحابية التي تسمح للمستخدمين بتخزين / مشاركة / إدارة بياناتهم (المستندات والصور والموسيقى) على الخوادم البعيدة لتنزيلها على أجهزة iOS أو macOS أو Windows ؛ بالإضافة إلى Apple Pay خدمة المحفظة الرقمية التي تمكن المستخدمين من إجراء المدفوعات في تطبيقات iOS وعلى الويب.

أين يتم تداول أسهم شركة أبل؟

مع متوسط ​​حجم تداول يبلغ حوالي 21 مليون سهم يتم تداولها يومياً 3, تعد Apple (AAPL) واحدة من أكثر الأسهم شعبية في السوق. يتم تداول أسهم الشركة في بورصة ناسداك وهي أيضاً عضو في ثلاثة مؤشرات رئيسية: NASDAQ-100 و DJIA و S&P 500. تداول بسعر سهم شركة أبل أو اشتري أسهم شركة أبل مع TradeFW أفضل وسيط للعقود مقابل الفروقات CFD عبر الإنترنت!
المراجع:

  1. Amber Pariona, “Which Are The World’s Largest Technology Companies?”, Apr, 25, 2017, worldatlas.com, https://www.worldatlas.com/articles/which-are-the-world-s-largest-technology-companies.html
  2. Apple’s revenue worldwide from 2004 to 2018* (in billion U.S. dollars)”, https://www.statista.com/statistics/265125/total-net-sales-of-apple-since-2004/
  3. Nasdaq.com, https://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/aapl

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

CFD Apple Inc.

CFD Apple by TradeFW stock broker

TradeFW is here to offer you the top stocks on the market which will enrich your trading experience. Find out more about Apple Inc. (AAPL), one of the largest company in the world and see how to buy Apple shares online with TradeFW!

Apple Inc. – Overview

Founded in 1976 by Steven Paul Jobs, Stephen G. Wozniak and Roland Gerald Wayne; Apple Inc. became one of the largest, most profitable companies operating today. Its headquarters are located in Cupertino, California and the company runs more than 504 retail stores in over 24 countries as of 2018, located in the following geographic areas: America, Canada, Europe, Greater China, Japan, Australia, the Middle East, India and the rest of Asia Pacific.

Apple Inc. is the largest information technology company in the world by revenue and the third-largest mobile phone manufacturer after Samsung, and Huawei1. In August 2018, it became the first US publicly shared company to be valued at over $1 trillion, after having a worldwide annual revenue totaled to $229 billion for the 2017 fiscal year and $265 billions for the 2018 fiscal year2.

In August 2011, the-then CEO of Apple Inc., Steve Jobs, resigned due to health complications, naming Timothy Donald Cook as the new Chief Executive Officer of Apple Inc. On October 5, at the age of 56, Steve Jobs died, leaving behind one of the most innovative and valuable legacies in the world.

What products and services does Apple Inc. provide?

Apple Inc. designs, manufactures and sells mobile communication electronics, media devices, portable digital music players and personal computers. The tech giant also sells related services, accessories, software, networking solutions, as well as third-party digital content and applications. Their top-selling consumer electronics include: the iPhone smartphones line, the multi-purpose iPad tablet computer, the iPod portable media player, the Mac line of desktop and portable personal computers, and the world’s largest music retailer – iTunes.

Apple’s Inc. software includes the macOS, iOS operating, watchOS, and tvOS systems; the Safari web browser, the iLife and iWork creativity and productivity suites, along with professional applications, such as Final Cut Pro, Logic Pro, and Xcode.

In addition, the company offers iCloud, a cloud storage and computing service which allows users to store/share/manage their data (documents, photos, and music) on remote servers for download to iOS, macOS or Windows devices; as well as Apple Pay, a digital wallet service that enables users to make payments in iOS apps and on the web.

Where is the Apple Inc. stock traded?

With an average volume of almost 21 million shares traded each day3, Apple (AAPL) is one of the most popular stocks on the market. The company’s shares are traded on the NASDAQ exchange and it is also a member of three top indices: the NASDAQ-100, DJIA and S&P 500. Trade the Apple Inc. stock price or buy Apple Inc. shares with TradeFW, the best CFDs online broker!

References:

  1. Amber Pariona, “Which Are The World’s Largest Technology Companies?”, Apr, 25, 2017, worldatlas.com, https://www.worldatlas.com/articles/which-are-the-world-s-largest-technology-companies.html
  2. Apple’s revenue worldwide from 2004 to 2018* (in billion U.S. dollars)”, https://www.statista.com/statistics/265125/total-net-sales-of-apple-since-2004/
  3. Nasdaq.com, https://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/aapl

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.