يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من خلال الاستمرار في تصفح الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. أعرف أكثر

CFD Alphabet by TradeFW stock broker

هل تتساءل عن كيفية شراء أسهم Google عبر الإنترنت؟ TradeFW هنا لتزويدك بأفضل الأسهم المتاحة عبر الإنترنت في السوق. تعرف على المزيد حول شركة Alphabet Inc. (GOOG / GOOGL) – وهي واحدة من أكبر أسهم الشركات الكبرى الموجودة في المؤشرات الرائدة في السوق – وتداول معنا الآن!

شركة ألفابت – نظرة عامة

تأسست في 2 أكتوبر 2015 بواسطة لاري بيدج وسيرجي برين ؛ شركة ألفابت هي شركة متعددة الجنسيات مقرها في ماونتن فيو ، كاليفورنيا. ولدت الشركة بعد إعادة هيكلة شركة Google LLC لعام 2015، مما جعل شركة ألفابت الشركة الأم لشركة التكنولوجيا متعددة الجنسيات والشركات التابعة لها – بما في ذلك Calico و Jigsaw و Chronicle و DeepMind. في حين ستتم إضافة شركات فرعية أخرى في المستقبل، تظل Google مفتاح أعمال Alphabet المتصلة بالإنترنت، حيث تظل الخدمات والمنتجات الرئيسية مثل YouTube و LLC و Android وبحث Google مكونات مباشرة لها. تتضمن محفظة Alphabet الكثير من الصناعات، مثل التكنولوجيا والبحث والتطوير ورأس المال الاستثماري وعلوم الحياة.

ماذا توفر شركة ألفابت؟

كما وصفها الرئيس التنفيذي فإن ألفابت هي في الغالب مجموعة من الشركات. تقدم الشركة خدماتها من خلال شركاتها الفرعية وتعمل من خلال قسمين رئيسيين: Google و Other Bets. يشمل الجزء الأول منتجات الإنترنت الرئيسية (Google Cloud ، و Ads ، و Chrome ، و Google Maps ، و Google Play ، و Search ، و Android ، و YouTube)، بالإضافة إلى منتجات الأجهزة الأخرى، والخدمات السحابية للمؤسسات، والمحتوى الرقمي والخدمات المختلطة الأخرى. تشمل القطاعات الأخرى الإنترنت من الألياف وخدمات التلفزيون. والشركات مثل Calico و Nest و Waymo و CapitalG و Access و Verily و G ومشاريع أخرى.

الاستثمارات والاستحواذات

تمتلك Alphabet Inc. أربعة أذرع استثمارية رئيسية: GV و Google و Gradient Ventures و Capital G. إن محفظتها الجماعية من صفقات المشاريع غير متماسكة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموضوعات والصناعات. GV (Google Ventures سابقاً) هو الصندوق الاستثماري الأكثر إنتاجاً للتكتل ويتضمن استثمارات في مجالات مختلفة، مثل أحدث الطائرات بدون طيار والروبوتات الناشئة (اCarbon ، Airware ، Abundant Robotics) أو شركات البرمجيات التجارية والشركات1(Docusign ، Stripe ، Egnyte).

قامت Google ببعض الاستثمارات المباشرة في الشركات، مثل شركة علم الوراثة 2 للمستهلكين 23andMe2; في حين أن الصندوق الجديد، Gradient Ventures يركز بشكل أساسي على صفقات الذكاء الاصطناعي، فإن بعض الشركات التي استثمروا فيها هذا الصندوق هي Cape و Aurima و Algorithmia و Cogniac. أخيراً، كابيتال جي المعروف سابقاً باسم جوجل كابيتال، هو صندوق أسهم ينمو ويستثمر غالباً في صفقات المرحلة المتأخرة، والتي تتضمن عادةً عشرات الملايين من الدولارات. بعض العلامات التجارية في محفظتها 3 هي Airbnb و Glassdoor و Fanduel3.

قم بشراء سهم ألفابت على منصة تداول TradeFW

تنتمي أسهم شركة جوجل Google الآن إلى سهم Alphabet Inc. ، ولكن الرموز لا تزال GOOG و GOOGL. الشركة مدرجة في بورصة NASDAQ (GOOGL – class A ، GOOG – class C) ، وهي عضو في مؤشرات NASDAQ – 100 و S&P 100 و S&P 500 المتميزة. تمثل الأسهم ذات رأس المال الكبير غالبية سوق الأسهم الأمريكية. يمكنك تداول سعر سهم ألفابت أو شراء أسهم ألفابت مع TradeFW، على منصة التداول الديناميكية والإدراكية.

المراجع:

  1. “Our companies push the edge of what’s possible.”, gv.com, https://www.gv.com/portfolio/
  2. Paul Wagenseil, “Your DNA for Sale: 23andMe, Drug Giant Make $300 Million Deal”, Jul, 2018, tomsguide.com, https://www.tomsguide.com/us/23andme-gsk-dna-data-deal,news-27685.html
  3. “”, Focused on tomorrow, capitalg.com, https://capitalg.com/companies/

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies Learn More.

CFD Alphabet Inc.

CFD Alphabet by TradeFW stock broker

You’re wondering how to buy Google stocks online? TradeFW is here to provide you with the top online stocks available on the market. Find out more about Alphabet Inc. (GOOG/GOOGL) -one of the largest cap stocks found in the market’s leading indexes- and trade with us now!

Alphabet Inc. – Overview

Founded on October 2, 2015 by Larry Page and Sergey Brin; Alphabet Inc. is a multinational conglomerate headquartered in Mountain View, California. The company was born after the 2015 corporate restructure of Google LLC, which made Alphabet Inc. the parent company of the multinational technology company and its subsidiaries – including Calico, Jigsaw, Chronicle and DeepMind. While other subsidiaries will be added in the future, Google remains the key to Alphabet’s Internet-related businesses, as prime services and products like YouTube, LLC, Android, and Google Search – remain direct components of it. Alphabet’s portfolio includes a lot of industries, such as technology, research and development, investment capital, and life sciences.

What does Alphabet Inc. provide?

As its own CEO described it, Alphabet is mostly a collection of companies. It offers services through its subsidiaries and operates through two main segments: Google and Other Bets. The first segment includes main internet products (Google Cloud, Ads, Chrome, Google Maps, Google Play, Search, Android, YouTube), as well as other hardware products, enterprise cloud services, digital content and other mixed services. The Other Bets segment includes fiber internet and Television services; and businesses, such as Calico, Nest, Waymo, CapitalG, Access, Verily, G, and other ventures.

Investments and acquisitions

Alphabet Inc. has four main investing arms: GV, Google, Gradient Ventures and Capital G. Its collective portfolio of venture deals isn’t cohesive when it comes to the themes and industries. GV (the former Google Ventures) is the most prolific venture fund of the conglomerate and includes investments in various areas, such as cutting-edge drone and robotics start-ups (Carbon, Airware, Abundant Robotics) or enterprise and business software companies (Docusign, Stripe, Egnyte)1.

Google has made a couple of direct corporate venture investments, like the consumers genetics company 23andMe2; while Gradient Ventures, the newest fund, is focused mainly on artificial intelligence deals, some of the companies they invested this fund being Cape, Aurima, Algorithmia and Cogniac. Finally, Capital G, formerly known as Google Capital, is a growth equity fund which invests mostly in late-stage deals, which typically involve at least tens of millions of dollars. Some of the brands in its portfolio are Airbnb, Glassdoor and Fanduel3.

Buy Alphabet Inc. shares on the TradeFW trading platform

The shares of Google’s stock now belong to Alphabet Inc. stock, but the symbols are still GOOG and GOOGL. The company is listed on the NASDAQ stock exchange (GOOGL – class A, GOOG – class C), and it is a member of the distinguished NASDAQ – 100, S&P 100, and S&P 500 stock market indexes. Large cap stocks represent the majority of the U.S equity market. You can trade the Alphabet Inc. stock price, or buy Alphabet shares with TradeFW, on our dynamic and perceptual trading platform.

References:

  1. “Our companies push the edge of what’s possible.”, gv.com, https://www.gv.com/portfolio/
  2. Paul Wagenseil, “Your DNA for Sale: 23andMe, Drug Giant Make $300 Million Deal”, Jul, 2018, tomsguide.com, https://www.tomsguide.com/us/23andme-gsk-dna-data-deal,news-27685.html
  3. “”, Focused on tomorrow, capitalg.com, https://capitalg.com/companies/

Welcome Trader,
No current updates.